Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Highway 295 which worked well for us

Posted May 22, 2017
Gave the housekeeper $ before we left for the day, told her to take care of what needed to be done. She replaced the towels. Never made the bed?? Didn't understand that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfort Inn - Brunswick

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Convenient to the highway and a short drive into downtown. Room was clean, comfortable, lots of towels and nicely furnished. Breakfast was plentiful and the room was clean. Also good coffee.
5 out of 5
by Lelah

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really clean, comfortable, and relatively modern hotel. Easy parking. Very convenient location to downtown Brunswick. A good variety of breakfast options including some protein, though it's amazing how much sugar is in most standard breakfast-type foods. My kids were definitely treated by sugary yogurt and cereal which they don't get at home. Would have been nice to have a fridge in the room. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Conveniently located for our visit.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience, location, and reasonable price.
Location: We had many meetings in the Brunswick, Harpswell, Lisbon, Freeport and Portland area, so the hotel was ideally located for us.
Perfectly comfortable hotel, with pleasant staff, and reasonable breakfast. Hotel was very busy, so it was a little noisy.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
WE had a very nice stay. The staff is wonderful and beds are very confortable. Coffee, tea and cookies are available all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint, warm, and welcoming inn

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
In a freezing cold afternoon, my daughter, mother, and I were greeted with warm cookies and hot seafood chowder by a roaring fire. The staff was great with my daughter, extremely accommodating, and polite. Breakfast was plentiful, with a nice variety. We especially liked the blueberry waffles. Should we ever need another "vacation in our own state," this is the place we will stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean well run hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
clean, attractive, well run hotel. quiet. the breakfast people bought me gluten free bread when i asked.