Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

traveling through

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: very clean
Location: N/A
very nice accommodations. friendly staff and good parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff was friendly. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The only noise was cars passing by but that was not bothersome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: everything was fine
easy to find, good parking, good breakfast facility, clean rooms
3 out of 5
by Arvid from Stavanger

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for en natts overnatting, men ikke noe mer enn det. Kjedelig område med kun bilforetninger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I one observation and that is the bathroom sink needs replacement as it is rusting Room 234. Not a good sign essentially when there are other hotels in close proximity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, close to downtown. Clean and bright, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay in Brunswick

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff were very pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. it was a bit noisy in the morning (garbage pickup, train passing, etc.). We did not have breakfast, except for coffee, which was fine.
5 out of 5
by Allyson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice respite from long drive, but...

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Fairly close to the destination of our travel.
Cons: Inform guests of room temperature control.
Location: Location is near the Midcoast Hospital in Maine. We were doing a hospital visit. Did not pay attention to anything else.
Good value. No hassle check in or check out. Comfortable room. We had late arrival, tired from 12 hours on the road, and did not think about room temperature when we went to bed. We woke up early morning, feeling chilled, only to discover that we did not turn on the heat! The front desk might do weary travelers a good service by informing them of the temperature control in the room. We would have a much more pleasant sleep! But, all in all, the stay was not bad at all.
5 out of 5
by David from Beverly, MA

Friends

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were there to meet with friends. We had a great experience.