Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It was one of best stays I've ever had an would diffently come back to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
heat should be left on low in winter, air on low in summer so room is comfortable temp when you check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Need to clean out drains periodically. A little behind on my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hardly a breakfast, put some money into it and also get some decent plastic knives and forks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

This is a motel needing update

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: It was right off the main highway.
Cons: The clerk was rude and it was a place we wanted to leave asap. We actually changed our plans .
Location: There are good restaurants and museums. Starbucks nearby, bowling alley, some attractions if you google it.
We were disappointed with the worn look of rooms and bad curb appeal. A tatoo parlor greeted us next door and drunk man on bench outside.. the lobby is not inviting at all.. lighting in hallway was dark. We think this is the worst Days Inn we ever experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Excellent basic motel.Excellent basic motel.Excellent basic motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Was clean and comfortable, could use some updating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Fair deal for a quick stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location, nice front desk.
Cons: Look for grime in the out of way places. Better towels.
Location: It is close to Brunswick center, it is close to main fare, it is easy.
I have stayed here quite a few times. Close and easy. The rooms are big enough and clean enough, but if they did two things, I'd move up a rating. Look up for goodness sake and notice the shower heads are growing things and use a better grade of towel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator. N Poor breakfast choices.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Breakfast choices. No fruit, no yogurt. Very very small area, uncomfortable.
Location: Tattoo shop next door.
Would not return. Breakfast person never seen for help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Serviceable hotel, close to Brunswick

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed
Cons: Breakfast area is cramped.
Location: Close to Brunswick, shopping malls, highway
Easy access to highway and shopping malls. Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant. Standard Days Inn breakfast of cereal, bagels, etc.