Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to my Race

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great perfect location will refer friends that will be coming to this area soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Nice room; good beds; very quiet.
Cons: Better directions on getting to and from Bowdoin College--especially at night.
Location: We enjoyed visiting Bowdoin and found the town of Brunswick to be lovely.
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful, and hotel met our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, RI

Close to Freeport

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Overall cleanliness of the facilities
Cons: I personally used the treadmill in the gym. I also use a stationary cycle which was not available.
Location: Great location for access to the highway and the activities in Freeport.
We were there for only one evening. However, the staff greeted us very well, the room was exceptionally clean. We also used the gym and pool that evening. The breakfast was well stocked and the staff at the breakfast bar extremely polite. Thanks for you hospitality. We will definitely use your hotel for future events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

A fav spot of mine for years!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I've never been disappointed with the rooms here. They're always clean and taken care of nicely! I've been staying here once or twice a year for the past five or six years and it's always a great central location for outings!
Cons: There's nothing to add here, not as far as I am concerned.
Location: The Maine Maritime Museum is only about eight miles away, in Bath, and is always worth visiting. Along with the many small harbors and wildlife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janelle from Machias

Great

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Clean comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. My family and I had a great stay. The kids loved the pool! I would absolutely stay there again.