Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop for the night

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Stayed there after seeing the close by Gardens. Front staff very helpful with adjusting room to first floor and setting the heat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Good hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Boothbay Harbor is pretty and lots of shops.
Nothing fancy, but was clean and comfortable. Very nice breakfast spread. Would have preferred a hotel with a view, but this met our needs otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine motel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to access all local amenities. Helpful staff. Outside of motel could use some increased upkeep but interior of rooms was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Surprise!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: There was a shrill noise every morning between 6 and 7 am. not sure what that was.
Location: Right on the main drag, close to everything.
We were surprised at the condition and the cleanliness of the motel. Also, the Continental Breakfast. Very clean accommodations, accommodating staff and generally quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

convenient to all local amenities

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: convenience and past history
Cons: earlier check in times
Location: restaurants, stores, groceries and island tours very close
stayed before and enjoyed the proximity to everything, the cleanliness of the property and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Excellent value for the money. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Boothbay was such a fun town. Great restaurants and shops. Very nice to walk around. Enjoyed being able to cross the bridge and take boat tours.
it was great location. Not quite walking distance but convenient to town and parking was easy to find. The breakfast was very nice. Pool and hot tub facility was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from framingham, ma

short but quaint stay💜

Posted Aug 14, 2016
What a nice hotel. Great value, clean rooms and comfy beds. Breakfast was great. Staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galax,va

Good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great experience, clean rooms and friendly staff! Close to the lobster festival and whale watching.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, CA

Disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We stayed with our 2 children in a double bed room, non smoking. First I needed a couple more towels so I called down to the front desk to request more. I was told by the office lady that anything extra that I needed I will have to come down and get it myself. Second we were gone most of the day on the 2nd day and when we returned our room it had been vacuumed but the cleaners left a bottle of cleaner get solution and Supple on the tv dresser. Lastly the continental breakfast was very bare. For the price they are charging you would expect a bit more care. Save your time and money and go somewhere else.