Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis Maryland

Beautiful Inn

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfy.
Location: Beautiful town of booth bay. Lots to do. Great restaurants, shops and bars. Lots of historical Locations nearby.
Absolutely beautiful and relaxing Inn. In a convenient location. Able to walk everywhere, close to the scenic town. We felt very comfortable in our room. Had a quiet nights sleep and a great breakfast the next morning on the porch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Inn Keeper

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We needed to have special arrangements because we would be arriving late due to a wedding and the inn keeper was so kind and super accommodating. We were also up and out very early on our check-out day and she gave us a muffin, pastry, fruit and coffee "to go". She was so wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Omaha

Best B & B stay ever!

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Friendly staff, congenial guest, great harbor views, and the most comfortable hotel mattress I've ever experienced added up to a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Charming

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: The personnel and decor were extraordinary.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Seafood restaurants a short walk downtown, botanical gardens a five minute drive, and the fall pumpkin festival at Damarascotti,
Great B&B, friendly people, One of the nicest B&Bs we have ever stayed in. The location is great, furnishing nicely done providing a relaxing atmosphere. And the breakfast are the best. Several egg dishes, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries- excellent !!
5 out of 5
by carl from new jersey

great breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: breakfast
comfortable lodging Bed was great. Staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Great place

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
The breakfast was top quality a very charming place on the water. Beds were great. Would love to come back
4 out of 5
by j wells

good location

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
steps from town, wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway for couples

Posted Oct 10, 2012
We had a wonderful two night stay at the Harbour Towne Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful and the atmosphere at the Inn in general was warm and cozy. Our room was clean and well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious as well. This is one of the nicest Inns in Boothbay Harbor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne typische B&B Unterkunft

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Ganz toll, jederzeit wieder. Hervorragendes Frühstück & Tolle Gastgeber!