Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I might have made a incorrect review that I just mistakenly wrote for another nosogood hotel. But this one is good except for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Given the price, the room should have been a bit better than just a motel. There is not even a desk with enough space to leave my stuff on it. The room is clean. But the room is located just besides the road so it could be noisy during busy times. Also you can hear your neighbors talking during night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Centrally located to things we enjoy seeing.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: mid way point to everything on our list of activities.
Cons: housekeeping.... apparently the housekeeping staff has changed from our other visits to Knights Inn.
Need to improve the housekeeping staff. Bed were not made. Floor was not vacuumed. Only gave 2 sets of towels when I had 3 adults registered. Had to keep going up to the office for more towels. The office staff was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for giving us your feedback, we appreciate it. Sorry that you had some issues with housekeeping but rest be assured that your message has been forwarded to them and every effort will be made to rectify it. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Ample parking. Spacious and comfortable rooms. Buffet breakfast available daily
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback, glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Down East Maine

Pricey for the condition

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Served the purpose. Needed a place for a quick overnight snooze. Not worth the price, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Qc, Canada

Parfait pour un stop

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel bien situé, personne à l’accueil très gentille. chambre pas jeune mais très propre, près des restaurants. Endroit parfait pour une ou 2 nuits. Petit déjeuner correct.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Fairlee vt

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for bowling tournament and room was comfortable,clean and spacious.... plus close to where I was bowling plus town had good restaurant close to motel.
3 out of 5
by Ian from West Newbury

Clean, inexpensive but not fancy.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel isn't much to look at, but the staff was friendly and the room was clean (the decor is a bit dated. Hotels.com let me reserve a room with a king bed, hotel said they didn't have any such rooms when I arrived. Not a fancy place, but was the lowest price for the night on Hotels.com. There were restaurants within walking distance. If all you need is a clean room, this is your place.
5 out of 5
by Kale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Horrible

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had to move rooms 3 times before found one we could tolerate. Toilet didn't work in the first, bathroom fan in 2nd so loud it was unbearable and even the 3rd, where we stayed, stank of cat urine. Avoid at all costs.