Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Down East Maine

Pricey for the condition

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Served the purpose. Needed a place for a quick overnight snooze. Not worth the price, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Qc, Canada

Parfait pour un stop

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel bien situé, personne à l’accueil très gentille. chambre pas jeune mais très propre, près des restaurants. Endroit parfait pour une ou 2 nuits. Petit déjeuner correct.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Horrible

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had to move rooms 3 times before found one we could tolerate. Toilet didn't work in the first, bathroom fan in 2nd so loud it was unbearable and even the 3rd, where we stayed, stank of cat urine. Avoid at all costs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Ellsworth

Clean and convenient.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows are really hard. Bring your own! But it was clean and convenient and inexpensive. Breakfast was fine, not great, but adequate. Room had iron and board, microwave and fridge.
3 out of 5
by Katie

Good value for the money

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
. Can't beat the price. Hotel is a little aged but very clean. I've stayed here before and would stay here again and even recommend it as a basic no frills room. Good place to stay when passing through town. Don't stay in a downstairs room you hear people walking above which is annoying. Breakfast was a bit lacking.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Dayton, Ohio

Great value for a place to sleep

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, very nice continental breakfast, and everything works as expected. Great value for the money. Walls "thin" and traffic sounds permeate, but as long as your neighbors are quiet, it's a great place to spend a night.
4 out of 5
by kathleen from Magnolia springs, AL

Not fancy but perfect for week on Brunswick

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wish there had been a coffee maker. The shower could have been hotter, but the room was spotless and the front desk person was THE BEST! We were there a week and for the price, it was just perfect. I will stay there again !
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from Sao Paulo

Largue rooms.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Large rooms, quiet,Nice staff ,and reasonable breakfast.
4 out of 5
by MARCELLA

Great Location

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great in-between place for us to stay. Visited with a friend in Westbrook, then the next day went venturing around the coast......... Great location for us. Hotel was good, too.