Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCELLA

Great Location

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great in-between place for us to stay. Visited with a friend in Westbrook, then the next day went venturing around the coast......... Great location for us. Hotel was good, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debra from Vermont

Bruns

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was easy to find. The pub was just down the road where we ate dinner and my daughter likes trying out new beer. The room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from California

Accessible !

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located on major Maine thoroughfare in heart of historic Brunswick. Continental breakfast a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trout Run, PA

October 2015

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Price. Easy parking and easy access from the road.
Cons: The outside stairs to the second floor could be more even.
Location: Not far from our destination that day which was Freeport.
Our room was clean and fairly quiet for being at the top of the steps on the second floor. HVAC was easy to control which meant warm enough for us. The individual steps of the outside stairs seemed to be of different heights which made it a bit awkward carrying luggage to the room. Staff was nice and the breakfast was okay. Price was good for the area and easy parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Experience

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We won't mind staying there again. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and distance was just right to where we would be going the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie from Clinton, MA

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was small but clean and adequate. Their was a continental breakfast which was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to surrounding locations

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very reasonable price close to several locations that were of interest to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Good location, great price and a friendly staff who was helpful in getting us to open places late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dex from Skaneateles, NY

A nice little gem in Brunswick, ME.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Got it because of price, which can be a real roll of the dice. Got a winning roll! Clean, pleasant, quiet, and convenient if working the Maine coast for a few days. A very nice surprise. We extended our stay there because it was so good for our need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CARLOS from San Jose

good

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast is not good. But rooms and services are ok.