Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterville, ME

Cramped quarters

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The area in bathroom and where the beds are is too small. There isn't enough room to walk around. The beds aren't comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Cute cabin

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had the cabin, it was cute. Clean although only only a double bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Everything acceptable for the price range.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above.
Location: Coast of Maine, Bath Iron works, etc.
The carpet turned feet and socks black. It needed a good shampoo and cleaning!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose.... functional.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing stands out.
Cons: The room was small(OK) but the bathroom was too small. AC unit is a noisy window unit. This is why it was disappointing.
Location: Close to stores for daily needs. Near Maine coast. A beautiful area to see. Traffic on Route 1 can be slow at times; it is only one lane each way.
We were visiting family. We( my wife and I) did not eat at the Motel except for breakfast ( my wife only) which was satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The heat was stuck on. In November we slept with the windows open
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Rodeway Inn & Suites, Brunswick, Maine Sept 2015

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Decor and furniture
Location: Walmart one km up the road.
This Motel should not be rated at the same level as a Comfort Inn. It was clean. However, in SERIOUS need of updating. There was stained and peeling flowered wallboard in the bathroom and we never did locate a plug for either the bathroom sink or the sink in the little kitchenette. The room had a musty smell which aggravated our allergies. We didn't sleep well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Convenient for Music Festival at Thomas Point

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Stayed 5 nights. Would have appreciated some discount for longer stay. No housekeeping from night to night except towels. Breakfast minimal. Everything clean. Beds borderline. Bring your own blankets and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice people, clean

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Nice stay, comfortable and simple, nice surroundings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st petersburg , FL

Very clean, good amenities. Rrecently renovated Rm

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Park- like setting, picnic area. No pool. Near road & town, but quiet. I would definitely return! Excellent stay. Good breakfast. Breakfast room too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old - rooms could be renovated

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location close to family in Bath. Price was reasonable.
Cons: Same as above
Room was just OK. Needs updates and better bed/linens. Could be cleaner and upgrade would help.