Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Mass

Not too bad!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
after reading other reviews I was a bit concerned, but the room was clean and the staff friendly. The bed was a little lumpy and hard but I usually sleep badly and I was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk receptionist and replenishment staff member were great. The room had a full kitchenette, free wifi and free front door parking. A great value for the cost we paid.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from NY

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It served its purpose, the room was clean, a hot shower, a pillow for our heads, and a good nights sleep while traveling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterville, ME

Cramped quarters

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The area in bathroom and where the beds are is too small. There isn't enough room to walk around. The beds aren't comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Cute cabin

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had the cabin, it was cute. Clean although only only a double bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Everything acceptable for the price range.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above.
Location: Coast of Maine, Bath Iron works, etc.
The carpet turned feet and socks black. It needed a good shampoo and cleaning!
3 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty washcloths
1 out of 5
by Michael from Colorado Springs

Not their finest hour

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed with the motel. Other than being conveniently located it didn't have much else going for it. To top it off there was no hot water when I tried to take a shower in the AM.
1 out of 5
by Jin Young

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I'll never go this inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose.... functional.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing stands out.
Cons: The room was small(OK) but the bathroom was too small. AC unit is a noisy window unit. This is why it was disappointing.
Location: Close to stores for daily needs. Near Maine coast. A beautiful area to see. Traffic on Route 1 can be slow at times; it is only one lane each way.
We were visiting family. We( my wife and I) did not eat at the Motel except for breakfast ( my wife only) which was satisfactory.