Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice hotel right in town.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great location. Easy to walk into town from hotel. Very clean and the staff was wonderful. The food in the dining room was mediocre at best however. Very nice outdoor seating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great hotel and location. Walking distance to theatre and restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Rick Martin - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks you Lynn, We appreciate your comments
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Conventional modern motel faking history

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The location and exterior appearance suggest a quality boutique hotel. But in reality it is a conventional modern facility, little different from a mid tier chain hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great stop for college tour. Step out and you are in Bowdoin College.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of historic Brunswick, Me

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel staff is very accommodating this along with the modern new england decor made our stay fantastic. The only complaint that I have were that the mattresses were definitely on the firm side which made for a slightly uncomfortable night sleep and that the TV's seemed small for the size of the room. The in-house tavern was great, definitely request outdoor seating and make sure to use the $5 off check in bonus from yelp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but could be better

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Rooms are very clean, bare bones services available . Poor parking and no room service , breakfast expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel next to Bowdoin

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Liked the hotel very much. Clean, spacious room. Nice hotel restaurant with quiet patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 15, 2016
A new, comfortable small hotel. Decor is up to date contemporary furnishings and colors in a traditional classic New England architecture. Great location in the heart of town and across the street from Bowden College.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Rick , Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel right in downtown.

Posted May 31, 2016
Was a convenient location with great customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Rick M, Hotel Management
We have a great team and are fortunate to be in walking distance to so many shops, museums and restaurants. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Clean, tastefully decorated.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised. Note that breakfast was not included in our stay. Cute hotel, very close to Bowdoin.