Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
First time at this facility. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Beautiful hotel with a great price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Rooms were clean and the restaurant in the hotel was great. You can even reserve the private hot tub for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

An A++

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Historic vibe, wonderfully decorated, very comfortable and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Temperatures were a bit cool in the rooms.
Location: Great restaurants, head to the Brunswick Diner for a wonderful breakfast and friendly locals, or try the Japanese hibachi restaurant close by in town.
Great location close to town, restaurants and grocery. Parking was easy behind the hotel and was free, the bar had a nice family atmosphere with great service, good eats and wonderfully poured spirits. We enjoyed our comfortable stay and would highly recommend this hotel to others!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Overpriced even at a discount.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The people who worked at the front desk were personable, responsive and welcoming.
Cons: I paid $380 with tax which was ridiculous. I could have been at a Comfort Inn with the room I was give, overlooking the parking lot and a highway. My room service meal, a caesar salad with chicken, took an hour to get to my room. I almost cancelled it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great hotel, the room was very comfortable. Restaurant and bar was great, good food and drink. Would definitely go back agin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great find!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I come to this area for work frequently. This hotel is quaint and well-kept. What a gem!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's so nice to hear that you appreciate our charm and keep coming back! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels