Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enchanting location for a getaway from the city

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Boquete is a magical place and Hotel Panamonte represents part of its history. Enchanting location for a getaway from the city.
4 out of 5
by Mary Anne

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had an experience where a restaurant referred to us from the hotel would not serve us or another patron as non-local tourists.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good , best place in town
4 out of 5
by RMF from Boquete Panama

Very nice hotel with good accomodations

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very well run hotel with beautiful grounds and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by dw from ca

boquete

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
best hotel we stayed in while in panama. the best lighting, bedding, large comfortable & clean with an updated bathroom. in a beautiful area just up from the hustle and bustle of down town. it was an easy walk to the shops and festival that was very congested and noisy if you stayed closer. the gardens were beautiful and well maintained and the restaurant was good with good service. my only compaint is that we had a hard time finding it once in town the hotels.com map was useless the map from budget rental car was the one that eventually got us there and it was actually very very easily located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from San Jose, CA.

Great Facility

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Spent one night........should have stayed more. The room was large, comfortable and well appointed. The bathroom was huge. Setting the room aside, the facilities were open, spacious and well maintained. There is a very comfortable area adjacent to the restaurant with a fire place that was perfect for sipping wine and mingling with other guests. The food was excellent. The wine list was impressive. The staff was warm and hospitable. Excellent stay. I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Idagob from Mission,tx

Good choice for Boquete

Posted Apr 8, 2009
I enjoyed this hotel and the service was very good. The food was very good as well. I liked the location because it was within walking distance of the town. It isn't a new, modern hotel, but it fits the mountain setting and I enjoyed it a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Todo perfecto!! Un hotel con historia, acogedor, excelente comida. Cómodo