Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mildred

First time takin my in-laws to Panama.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice and welcoming in this hotel! Congratulations! Staff has been trained the right way. Only problem we had were lack of towels. My in-laws room had no floor/rug towel and only 1 towel. Our room only had 2 towels. No hands towels or wash clothes at all. FYI this hotel have no AC, but do have ceiling fans and nice comfortable weather. Guys at the bar were excellent and so nice! Something very important for my in-laws since I wanted them to go back and visit. Breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city

Wife trip

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was fine just had to keep sliding door closed because the sound from the road was loud. Nice little bar on the side of restaurant to have drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Beautiful Nature

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Need more towels only one for the body , light in the room very low, only one electric outlet in the room
Location: Location is close by town squer
nice town beautiful nature, coffee plantations tour very interesting, get some worm close a bit cold in the evening
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with solid restaurant. Was a 15 minute walk out of town, but it wasn't a bad stroll. Everyone was great and bar was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Evelio from Prunedale, CA

Boquete first visit

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for area for possible retirement.
3 out of 5
by Arthur from Puerto Rico

Nice nut noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great shower, but too close to main road, noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from california

Out of the way hotel in Boquete

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Out of town but not too far. Maybe a 3 minute drive to downtown Boquete. It was quiet at night.
Location: During the day you can walk into Boquete for meals and shops. Do the Tuesday morning farmer's market. Visit expat Richard's Sugar & Spice restaurant
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, though they spoke little to no English. I'm okay with that as I'm in Panama and they speak Spanish. We were able to checkin without a problem and to communicate any needs we had. The staff was very accommodating on requests for more towels or water glasses or whatever. There is a restaurant at the hotel which we the at a couple times. Limited menu but interesting. Some local dishes and some American fare that was all pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best choice to relax in boquete

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good hotel, very nice, quite and clean, is you want relax, this is your best choice, the restaurant and bar is great, the staf too. I'll come back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Comfortable and well located, this Hotel has very friendly staff. They are welcoming and always ready to assist. The rooms are clean and comfortable with views of the caldera river. Our experience was very nice.