Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Trip was amazing! Resort was well over my expectations. The only thing I could complain about is I purchased a bungalow end of pontoon for 9 days and the little I used the WIFI, I think twice. (don't really need it in paradise) I noticed it was not good at all, I would think if you paid more for the best they had to offer you would have the better connectivity if needed. But that aside it would not stop me from recommending this place to anyone absolutely stunning views, water, service, very clean and every staff member always said hello and smiled at every passing! And the food options were plentiful and cooked amazing with no mishaps. Would Also recommend Rosto's snorkeling Tour W/lunch best Tahitian Food we had! Amazing guide, funny and spoke many languages as well! makes everyone feel welcomed! Also made everyone feel safe in the water with the sharks! very professional! (exclusive to this resort) The Sunset Cruise on the only fully solar powered catamaran in the world was breathtaking! (exclusive to this resort only) The captain and his first mate were more then great hosts, were ready to fill your wine glass or have a cold beer ready when they were empty! Not to mention they will take you to the best place for an amazing South Pacific Sunset! then gaze at countless Stars on the way back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 23, 2019
Pearl Beach was eye candy. I have never experienced such beauty with the volcano backdrop, crystal waters, colorful flowers, and huts on the beach and water. It is truly paradise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay at the Bora-Bora Pearl Beach Resort. The staff was great and we thought the room was more than adequate. We may stay farther south on our next trip, it seems that the best snorkeling is on that end of the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Posted Jun 9, 2019 on Orbitz
Bora Bora Pearl Beach was the PERFECT hotel for our beach holiday. It keeps a bit of tradition as well, comparing with Conrad and Four Seasons. The staff is super friendly and we enjoyed in specially the turndown service. They upgraded our room for free with amazing views and offered a small bottle of champagne. The water is just perfect, you can find sting rays, reef sharks, turtles and coral (thanks to the coral nursery area). We've been in a lot of 5 stars hotels, but this was REALLY special for us. Also, we recommend to take the village trip with Okean Pearl catamaran, it looks amazing. Staying here was the best part of our entire Southern Pacific holidays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful paradise with incredible views

Posted May 15, 2019 on Hotels
Pros: We stayed in end of pontoon overwater bungalow and the views were incredible.On arrival there was a complimentary bottle of champagne waiting in our room and the room itself was beautifully decorated with flowers. The service was impeccable and the staff everywhere in the resort were kind, professional, always smiling and greeting us. We tried the massages and they were good. The spa center itself is beautiful. Cons: The spa center has a big issue with mosquitoes that the management should try to resolve - even when approaching the center you are already badly bitten. There were mosquitoes even in the sauna! Another thing to notice is that some of the meals that we ordered from the room service menu were really tiny portions. The bungalows itself were tired and need to be renovated - I even broke a nail trying to open the sliding door. Apart from that, the resort setting is amazing, it is quiet and peaceful and the bungalows were spacious and comfortable. We would definitely return to this paradise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply the best

Posted May 12, 2019 on Hotels
Fantastic holiday. Hotel and staff are amazing nothing is to much trouble. The personal touches just make you feel so special Special thanks to kelly at breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi Sad

Posted May 11, 2019
Incredible hotel in incredible place. The view is beautiful and the water unbelievably transparent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Great hotel with reasonable price! Love staffs. They are all super helpful. Restaurants serve delicious food. Love it!