Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
amazing hotel & location.......................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Awesome. Staff was superb and location is fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Star Plus, can't be beat.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Service/Staff. Location, Room, things to do that were included with the reservation, Paddleboarding, Kayaking, Snorkeling equipment to use.
Cons: It's really hard to say but if I were being super picky it would be the food.
Location: A ton of activities to do. Both free and things like scuba diving or jetskiing, sunset cruise for a price. So many things to choose from.
If you have never been it is well worth the trip. The over-water bungalows are so cool and you sleep great. Rooms & Resort had great internet service for those needing to stay connected. Views are the best in the world. We absolutely loved every minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heavenly Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Four Seasons Bora Bora is a fantasy island, paradise, heaven on earth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Honeymoon Paradise

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Overwater bungalows, nice rooms
Cons: Service is incredibly slow... takes forever to get anything
Location: Jet skiing, massage, lay out by the pool
We celebrated our honeymoon there and we couldn't be happier with our selection. The overwater bungalows were incredible. The water was warm. The restaurants at the hotel were exceptional, yet pricey. We stayed for 6 nights which was more than enough time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

You get treated like royalty here!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The view from your bed looks out into the ocean. Everywhere you go is just beautiful. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Only things I didn't like was the bungalow has Beatle bugs that come up through the plumbing. (Close your sink drains when not in use). Check in time was way late and u practically lose a day. After 24 hours of traveling/layovers, u definitely want your room not just the amenities! To make up for it the manager gave us a late check out which worked out perfectly! Customer service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

The best resort we've ever stayed in!! WOW!!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
If you have the privilege to visit Bora Bora in future, do it right! It was a true 5 star experience. From the friendly and accommodating staff, luxurious bungalows, gorgeous and kept grounds, beautiful beach, lagoon and Mt. Otemanu views and the list is endless...there is no other resort that can compare to this Paradise. The Four Seasons has set the standard for excellence in every respect. We love it so much we are planning a trip back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Name it and they have it!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
OWB -- Check! Beautiful Otamanu And Lagoon View -- Check! Ocean Sports and Activites -- Check!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and staff! Worth the journey!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Everything here was amazing! Worth the price and the journey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It was an amazing stay! Staff were super professional and nice!