Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Basic three star hotel - spacious room with balcony - good A/C - clean and comfortable - in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful Ocean View Room

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: View of the lagoon
Location: Good restaurants and grocery store and pizza places nearby
We stayed in an ocean view room for two nights and had a great time. The view was incredible and the staff outstanding. It is well worth it to get an oceanview room as opposed to a garden view room if you cannot afford an over the water room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Das großzügige Zimmer und der kleine Strand
Cons: WLAN kostenlos anbieten
Location: Direkt vor Ort ist ein Rollerverleih, super zum umrunden der Insel.
super liebes Personal, das einem nach einen Tag mit Namen wiedererkennt und alle Wünsche von den Augen abliest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel option

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This was a pleasant hotel that is more affordable than many of the resorts in Bora Bora. The room was clean with an incredible view of the water from the hillside. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was the best of anywhere we stayed. There is restaurants and stores in walking distance and scooter and bike rentals on the premises. I would definitely stay here again. Note: They do have snorkeling gear that you can borrow but it is horrible I would bring your own or try to find another place to get it. I actually didn't know snorkel gear existed that was that bad. I was so glad that I had my own.
4 out of 5
by JULIO from Santiago- Chile

Lindos Jardines.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nos recibieron con collar de flores y jugo heladito en recepción,En general El Hotel en general es bueno, tiene una pequeña playa privada, lindos jardines, en las habitaciones del cerro una vista maravillosa, cerca de negocios y pizza. Un detalle y no menor, son las camas te dicen cama King o dos separadas, pero la cama King solo juntan las camas y ponen sabanas King lo que queda muy incomodo, (es lo mismo que dos cama)y difícil descansar. cobran por WIFI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Economical stay in Bora Bora, good services, value for money
5 out of 5
by Kanako from Yokohama Japan

フロントのサービスが秀逸

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
主人が飛行機の予約トラブルで3日遅れの到着となり、タヒチでのチケット再発行に1日かかってしまいました。フロントの女性が大変親切に助けて下さり、電話、FAX、メールといろいろ頼んでしまいました。いやな顔1つもせず長時間つきあってくれました。絶対忘れません。ありがとうございます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frente a la playa, maravilloso el entorno natural

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel muy bonito, con playa privada, algunos servicios gratuitos (kayac, patas de ranas, snorckel, chalecos salvavidas) pero el wifi se paga bastante caro y no es buena ni fácil la conexión. Los precios en el restaurant son razonables, teniendo en cuenta que estamos en la Polinesia Francesa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situe à côté de la plus belle plage de Bora Bora mais avec services relativement limités.
5 out of 5
by JOSE OMAR from TIJUANA, BAJA CALIFORNIA

BUENA OPCIÓN PARA DESCANSO Y RELAJACIÓN ...

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
TODO GENIAL, NO OBSTANTE SERIA MEJOR SI INCLUYERA EL SERVICIO DE WIFI