Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

깔끔하고 위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted Sep 18, 2016
첫날 바퀴벌레 나오는 숙소에서 호텔로 옮겼는데 체크인시간보다 일찍갔지만 마침 비어있어서 미리 들어가서 쉴수있었어요-! 설명도 너무 잘해주시고 친절하시고 너무 깔끔했어요-! 호텔 후문으로 나가면 바로 비치라서 위치도 좋았고 디몰까지도 쉽게 걸어다닐수있었어요-!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マニラ

コスパがまあまあ

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: ギリギリstation1なので、まだ静かな方だった。
Cons: 部屋の匂いをちゃんと取るように換気等しておいてください。
Location: ロケーションはまあまあ。アクティビティの集合場所が目の前にあります。
部屋はずっと使われていなかったのか、なんか少しくさいなーって思ってたんですが、5泊しれも最終日までずっと変な匂いはなくならなかった。 ただプールはいい大きさで夜にはイルミネーションがありよかった、ファミリーが多いので子供が自然と多く、水が濁ってたのは色んな理由があったのでしょう(笑)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Dream Vacation

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We had an excellent stay @ Astoria. Overall expectation was exceeded. I ended up buying a timeshare, totally worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location , courteous staff , clean rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very courteous and friendly staff. Service is absolutely great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

A little disappointed this time.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: We love the location which is right in White Beach. Love the breakfast selection and hotel ambiance. Lovely staff and nice swimming pool.
Cons: The shower and tub has molds. The glass door between the bathroom and the room needs to be wiped. The ventilation system was noisy; used ear plugs.
Location: D' Mall is 10 mins walk, where you have your choice of restaurants and stores. Boating, parasailing, banana boats, island hopping, etc. Lots to do.
We stayed in Astoria Boracay 4 years ago and loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

위치가 훌륭하고 시설이 깨끗하며 직원들이 친절한 호텔

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: 위치와 청결함 직원들의 서비스가 좋았습니다
Cons: 조식 메뉴와 침대 매트리스가 개선되었으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 디몰도 걸어서 다닐만 하고 비치가 가까워 좋아습니다.
바로 앞이 화이트 비치고 디몰과도 멀지 않아 위치가 아주 좋습니다. 사진보다 실제 갔을때 호텔 분위기와 시설이 더 좋게 느껴졌습니다. 청결하고 깨끗하게 관리가 되어있으며 인테리어도 매우 깔끔하고 좋아습니다. 특히 직원들이 매우 친절하고 수영복 건조서비스가 매우 편리했습니다. 조식도 괜찮았지만 메뉴가 많은 편은 아니었습니다. 침대 매트리스가 좀 더 좋았으면 좋겠습니다.
5 out of 5
by JIA-YI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by UAN-CHUN from Taiwan

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

Great one,will back absolutely

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Nice hotel at great location, near d mall for walking in 10mins. Room is big, including table, dishes (eat at room),microwave,and space is big too. Only one disadvantage is some type of rooms that don't have Windows .
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Quezon City, Philippines

Experience in Astoria Boracay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was great except for the WiFi is too weak and slow connection. There was a bad odor in the bathroom. I don't know where it came from. The Shower and The bath tub was combine and I dont like that idea. The staff and service was great.