Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pampanga, Philippines

Great place!

Posted May 27, 2017
Good location, wonderful atmosphere and great staff! They were always eager to please!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay in Boracay

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The breakfast is wonderful, closeness to the beach is great and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We had a super late arrival of almost 2am and the staff upgraded our room complimentary since they had availability. I really enjoy the breakfast and pool each time I stay here and because of the good experience I plan to stay here my next trip in Boracay.
1 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hot water isn't available during the night. Unreasonably charge additional for over night on 11years old kid that they were consider adult even if you have already paid through hotel.con.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Needs some TLC

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Grounds and pool are kept immaculate. The rooms are a little outdated and the patio door in our room was extremely stiff to open, but hey, like everything in life you get what you pay for. Beds are comfy, breakfast is ok. Staff are superb. Close to pretty much everything, just a 5 min walk to beach.
5 out of 5
by mark

Worth a stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, in a good location, ol breakfast, helpful staff great service, only bad point is that my room was on the main road side of the hotel, very busy noisy Rd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location and excellent staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: It was quiet but still close to the beach and all that has to offer.
Cons: Was happy
Location: Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and eating places nearby
I enjoyed staying at the Hotel and was very impressed by the friendly and obliging staff. the pool was good and the room was a good size. It was very good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boracay weekend

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities are quite outdated, no bath tub and TV is small and old but the pool is okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Everyone of the staff are very polite

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Wotif
It was a great stay . Bed is comfortable and the room is clean . Definitely it's worth staying in Boaracay Tropics .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel location not great, pool very small.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Better A/C. Better breakfast selection
Location: A little walk from the beach (5 mins), but once on the beach plenty of restaurants to chose from and things to do.
Was disappointed at the hotel. The professional pictures of the hotel had portrayed as a much nicer hotel than in reality. Hotel facilities and especially the pool and grounds were much smaller than I had expected. Breakfast choice was limited. Air conditioning not very cold and very old.