Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Thw staff are kind and the place is convenient. We stayed for 9 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nearly there

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: Mosquitoes in the rooms. There are insects that caused itchiness and rashes when we placed the clothings in the cabinet.
When we booked the hotel we thought it is beachfront. You actually have to cross the road to get there. Not too bad but it does not give the same feel. If you are going there, ask for the lower floor as they have no elevator, not so good if you have big luggages or if you have problems climbing steps...lots of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: It is comfort to stay.
Cons: The air conditioning should clean frequently.
Location: It is very close to the Beach and Station 2 where it is easily to shop and look around for water activities.
Overall is a good stay for us. It is only around 5 mins walk to Station 2 where most of the activities are there. We love the breakfast where there is a beach front view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Do the Ariels Point tour. Great fun , drinks and food Included.
Fantastic experience overall. Staff are amazing, friendly and always helpful. (Especially Gracie) Great location away from the noisy 'Zone' but not far to walk. Pool great. Restaurant great. Food great Location great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location good service

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: helpful staff location food
Cons: better information during the cliff tour
Location: nice white beach good seafood and pork very relax walk on the beach
good location, big room , very clean, very nice staff, restaurant across a busy street but staff help you to cross good food, nice happy hour good boat trip to the cliffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

A Home Away From Home

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Wotif
My husband and two teenage daughters enjoyed the warmth and friendliness of every staff member, imbuing a sense of 'home away from home' not to mention the serenity of the garden, the satisfying complimentary breakfasts and the wonderful location. A fabulous find!
5 out of 5
by Natalia

Warm and relaxing atmosphere

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying here a lot! First of all - warm and relaxing atmosphere. Personnel seems to be highly engage, they are friendly and always willing to help. This hotel has beach front area - Ariel's point - which is also famous for tasty and not expensive food, pleasant music and perfect sea view. I'll recommend to all my friends and will defend namely stay here if I visit Biracay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good and the staff great. Pity about the island. Large parts of it are rubbish dumps. Too much traffic. It would have been great once but now largely hopelessly ruined and a dump.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just off the main road to station 1. It's about a 3 minute walk to the beach area. Overall everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I think it would be a good choice for any visitors to Boracay.