Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

PERFECT PLACE TO STAY AT BORACAY

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT :))))) HOTEL / BEACH / PEOPLE :))))
Cons: I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY AS ALL WERE PERFECT I JUST LOVE MY STAY
Location: Y CAN DO SO MANY THINGS AND FOR CHEAP :)))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MB

World Class Hotel with a local touch!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms has the feel of Philippine native hut.
Cons: The play/game area are not well maintained especially the pool table.
Location: Fridays' location make it ideal for tourist who long for privacy and away from big crowd at the beach.
We were upgraded to a Premium room and this was unexpected! The hotel is also located at Station 1 which retains a semblance of privacy and the beach not too crowded. The staff are very courteous and looks after your needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Fridays Family, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mabini, Greetings from Fridays Boracay! Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Rest assured that we will rectify the concern you have raised. We hope to welcome you back here in our resort soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place, cool calm and happenejng

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time in posting your review. We hope to welcome you back here in our little piece of paradise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Perfect Stay for a 4 day get away

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was superb and helped me plan my activites, dinning, and arrangements for my GF's birthday. Our room was spacious, clean, and romantic
Location: Perfect location, it combines the privacy of being at the end of white sand beach, yet just a short walk down the beach to all the restaurants/bars
Fridays has a great location on White Sand Beach. It's at the end so it has a private quiet feel without the crowds yet it's just a short walk to the main resturants and bars at the center of the strip. It has one of the biggest private beach areas and we enjoyed everything about the facilities. The beach and water were fantastic, wonderful massage area, and nice bar and restaurant. The hotel staff did a great job and were extremely helpful in helping me plan and arrange the events for my GF's birthday. I would definitely go back and stay at Fridays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippine

全般

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 適度にほっておいてくれるところ。
Cons: 部屋の蚊対策
Location: 最大の繁華街D Mallから少し遠い。散歩がてらにはちょうど良い。アクティビティは価格交渉ができないので、全てビーチにて手配。
部屋は奇麗で申し分ないのだが、蚊の多さに辟易。蚊対策として蚊帳が吊ってあるが、それはもちろん寝る時に使うもので、テレビを見たりしている時だけでもさされてしまう。蚊対策をお願いしたい。食事は、レストランに人があまり入って無く、少し離れてはいるが、散歩がてらにD Mallまで行って食べた方が安くおいしいところを選べる。ビーチは目の前、プライベートビーチで快適。アクティビティ全般揃えているが、ビーチにて個別に交渉する方が当然安くなる。スタッフは気さくに話しかけてくるが、あまり深追いがないので私にはかえって良かった。
4 out of 5
by Kentaro

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016
Dear Mr. Kentaro, Greetings! Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am traumhaften Strand. Perfekt für totale Erholung
5 out of 5
by Anna from Хабаровск

Шикарно, но не без замечаний

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
+ Очень красивая территория + Сервис на уровне + Приятная встреча при заселении + Вкусные завтраки на выбор по меню + Милые мелочи в течении проживания + Огромный шикарный номер + Хороший вай-фай + Охранники отгоняют на пляже навязчивых торговцев + Обалденный пляж сразу по выходу с отеля + Прекрасные виды на закат из ресторана и номера - Лежаков на пляже не всегда хватает. В первый день мы пришли и были все заняты, кроме двух, около букв ФРАЙДЕЗ. Пришлось занять их, о чем мы сильно пожалели. На протяжении всего дня, каждый проходящий фотается у этих букв. - Собираемся на ужин, позвонили на ресепшен, попросили утюг. Приходит сотрудник, утюг не приносит, забирает нашу одежду и уходит. Вернул, через 1,5 часа. на ужин опоздали - От вечернего Фрайдез барбекю на пляже ожидали большего (учитывая его стоимость). Шоу совсем короткое и с дальних столиков плохо просматривается. Еды вроде как много, но супер-вкусного ничего не припомню. С организацией приготовления тоже проблемки. Выбираешь морепродукты, девушка кладет их на гриль и просит подойти через 5 минут. Возвращаешься через 5 мин, твоих уже нет и она тебя не помнит. - Спа центр представляет собой открытую беседку на пляже, где все прохЯ так не люблю. Пришлось ехать в другой СПа. В целом воспоминая об отеле очень приятные. Хочется вернуться туда снова.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MX

Perfect spot for relax and party

Posted May 7, 2016
All the staff were incredible friendly and helpful from day 1. I love the location as it is walking distance to station one but at the same time far enough for it to be very quiet at all times. The only thing I didnt like was that the neighbor hotel north of Fridays had very loud music at night which kind of ruined the small live performance they had for dinner time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor wifi

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Used to love Fridays. Major issue is wifi. Poor connectivity compared to the resort beside it, Discovery Shores. If they want to be competitive, the have to fix their wifi! Goodness!