Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Astralia

At this point it is not suitable for families

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: It is in a very convenient location, with easy access to the beach and in the shopping district.
Cons: The taste and type of breakfast should be improved. In particular, a large portion of customers are Koreans, and they have no consideration for their.
Location: The location of the hotel is very convenient.
I felt that I was coming to the construction site rather than the resort because the construction of the building was going on next to the hotel. During the day, it was noisy due to construction noise, and at night it was noisy due to the noise of the nightlife. Some employees were below the level of kindness. At this point it is not suitable for families, couples and travelers coming to rest quietly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까운 호텔 중에서 서비스와 컨디션이 갖추어진 호텔

Posted Nov 30, 2016
가족과 지내기에 매우 만족스러우며 안정적인 환경이 최대장점이고 스테이션 2의 위치적 메리트가 있음 해변은 스테이션 1이 가장 멋지고 모래질도 좋으니 참고
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Had a four night stay in this great hotel. Facilities staff and food were excellent. We had a junior suite which came with use of VIP Lounge and daily beer and soft drinks, the complimentary fruit basket was good too . Plenty of beach chairs available and three pools were available. 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto/Seoul

Great hotel, great service, great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Location: Heart of the action, right on the beach
The staff were incredibly friendly, especially the beach staff who go out of their way to take care of you while relaxing on the beach (which happens to be right out the door). The East wing Premier room was great and had a great view of the pool. The breakfast buffet was good but we definitely preferred the a la carte service at Christina's. Would recommend pre-booking the transportation service. Private van pick up at Kalibo, speed boat transfer to the island where you skip all of the lines of the pier and then return service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Beachfront hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel room is a bit outdated but the amenities is great. Beachfront hotel and daily free buffet :) Hotel prohibits local massage at the beach so you have to pay the hotel price. They also charge $10 just for the local masseuse to give massage in the hotel room. Overall I will give it 3/5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Old hotel, pad condition , high cost I will never book this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Short trip

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Location fantastic close to the beach. Our first room seems to be outdated and had issue with TV reception. We then got move to a premium room for free which is a lot better..place needs a revamp in some areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 비치와 가까워서 좋음

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: 화이트비치,디몰
보라카이의 대표적인 리조트라고 할 수 있다 디몰이나 해변과 가까워서 편하다 유명한 리조트이니 만큼 룸컨디션도 좋고 직원들도 친절하다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Very nice service !!! All staff are very helpful. Enjoy the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It is older hotel, need surrounding can be better.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: I have done island hopping parasailing if you are not afraid of Hight and helm diving. Others I have not try
Over all it is good hotel, a little over price for the comfort but all and all it was good experience, staff inform me of 2 places to eat my breakfast but one rejected me telling me I was not on the list that was disappointing and embarrassing for me. Wish they have better communication from the front desk to the restaurant, so the other guess will not experience what I did.and wish they had more staff to help block the unwanted solicitor at their beach.