Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: Location, beach, pools and spa!
Cons: Customer service and friendliness of staff.
Hotel was in a great location. The room was very clean but a little dated. The staff were not the friendliest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

friendly staff, great services, on the beach!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel is nice, staff are very accommodating. I had the garden room which is next to the pool bar. Our friends had the room closer to the beach. If you like to get an early night try and get a room as far away from the beach as possible as the music can go on till 3-4AM the hotel is located near station 2 which is right in the middle of all the clubs,restaurants etc. great for young couples. Hotel has good facilities for the kids too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Very bad staff! Bad hospitality, stinky rooms, zero cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and next to the beach.
Cons: Beach area...keep the kids and people from coming to sell stuffs.
Location: Nice beach area & lots of good foods at night events.
Must get a room with view...either swimming or ocean will be nice. I got the swimming pool view and it is really nice already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A GEM IN BORACAY

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: What makes this hotel even better is the staff who are attentive and make you feel like a VIP at all times. Everyone is a credit to the company.
Cons: Maybe add places to the only pool bar or maybe add another pool bar
Location: The hotel is right in the middle of White Beach station 2 which is perfect for sun lounging during the day and a perfect base for the night life
From check in to check out my family had a wonderful time at Hennan Regency Resort & Spa. The rooms are spacious and all areas visited are clean and well maintained. You feel a sense of security in the premises along with feeling like being home away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 3.5 to 4.0 star hotel pretending to be 5 star

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Hotel and facilities not up to claimed standard, but staff and restaurants very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Not what I Expected Disgusting rundown HOTEL

Posted Mar 24, 2018
The is the worst hotel i ever been to, the pictures on the website is way way different this hotel is filthy and a rundown, clogged toilet bowl and have molds and mildew. Stay away from this hotel!!! Not worth of what i Paid for... this a disgusting hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vallejo

A much needed relaxation

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Pros: The food options, steps away from the beach and cleanliness
Cons: nothing i can think of.
Location: Location is steps away from the beach and other shops/restaurants.
I had an amazing time during my stay in Hennan Regency Boracay. Checking-in was a breeze. The building itself could be overwhelming by the eye, but it was clean and well-maintained. The room i booked was a junior suite (3rd floor) and it was a huge room While the room was clean upon arrival, it was well equipped and everything works fine. The bathroom was clean and huge as well. Shower and tub adds a nice touch. The bed was comfy and i slept well undisturbed during my nights. The view of the pool was nice. Although it was the only view from my room, it was just fine by me. I have not got to experience the facilities such as their gym, "VIP" lounge, spa, mini-shop, I did get to eat at both restaurants (Christina's - Seabreeze buffet) The food at both places was great. While The Seabreeze buffet had endless tasty options, Christina's was superb and unparalleled at the same time. While im not a picky eater, the food served in both places served, very delicious. Lastly, the entire staff.........Simply excellent and well trained.. Keep up the great work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Deceiving information

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Pros: The beach
Cons: Staff training and customer service
Location: Location is great, and accessable to everyting
Deceiving information: Superior room has view of other rooms. poor house keeping (no cleaning 1st day. Water activities information is deceiving. the staff don't care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Enjoyed the beach front, hotel has the perfect spot of station 2