Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gildo from CORONA, CA

The HORROR MOTEL IN BORACAY

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is really sucks. Hotel.com should drop this form their web sites. The owner is too cheap to fix things such as light switch fixtures, air condition noise was terrible, under wear, clothes, hanging in the hall way. I won't recommend this to any one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Off the beaten path

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The annex rooms could be renovated a bit, but we enjoyed our stay.
Location: The beach is a two minute walk across the street and with that walk, there's also all of the restaurants on the boardwalk. Everything is so close by!
The staff was extremely helpful, but make sure to get a room in their main building and not the annex. The rooms are nicer and off the street. The AC worked very well since the room was pretty small. It was just my fiance and I so we didn't mind. The only issue was if we hung up swimsuits to dry, because of the humidity and the small room, clothes never fully dried. Every morning, we were served a typical Filipino breakfast. Even when we were to leave early the next morning (6am), they still had breakfast waiting for us. There's also free WIFI available on all the floors, but it was quite slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Советую

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Отель небольшой, комната маленькая, помещается кровать, небольшой шкаф. Отель страненький, но все чисто и уютно. Все недостатки компенсируются очень вежливыми и внимательными работниками. Было неожиданностью, что простой, но очень вкусный завтрак уже включен в стоимость. Также порадовало расположение, рядом прекрасный пляж (буквально в 2-х минутах ходьбы) и различные кафе и рестораны.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are good and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Beach is just 1 min walk away and breakfast was delicious. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed at night to sleep but for me if your budget is tight i recommend this hotel. Good for relaxation far from busy city but just 2 minutes walk to beach
3 out of 5
by Grace

Ok if cheap

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great for $10, Good for $20, not so good for $30. Room was old and damp the bed sagged but it is much cheaper than neighboring hotels. Frankly, station 1 was ok but station 2 and 3 looked ok too. Watch out for the island tours - we didn't actually get to see any islands on our sailboat.
3 out of 5
by Ville from Helsinki

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean basic homelike place.
4 out of 5
by Sergei from Якутск

Отличные цена, качество, расположение и персонал

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали в начале сентября 2015 г.с ребенком. Расположение отеля самое удачное - рядом с пляжем, тихо, рядом рестораны, кафе, минимаркет. Сам отель небольшой, уютный с замечательным доброжелательным персоналом. Номер брали на 2 этаже с душем. Номер небольшой: 2-местная кровать, кондиционер, шкаф, ТВ, стол, холодильник. Все чисто и аккуратно. Правда кондиционер громковат, но нам не мешал спать. К сожалению, но 2 раза видели таракана в номере в начале заезда. Потом не встречали)) Повар очень вкусно готовит. Готовил нам морепродукты - лобстера, креветки, рыбу. Покупали все на местном рынке. 2 раза сам помогал выбирать морепродукты. Ну очень вкусно готовил! Советуем! Правда каждый раз брал дороже)) Завтраки, конечно, однообразны и не хватает фруктов. Но мы все же не устали от этих завтраков)) На выбор около 7 блюд. В целом все очень понравилось! Вернулись бы туда еще раз)) Ставим твердую 4+. П.с. В рабочие дни гостей в отеле почти не было. Заезжают в основном в пятницу на выходные.