Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Moldy room with terrible smell, will make you sick

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: Room 6 & 7 are the worst rms in the property!! They should not rent them out as the mold and bad smell really make you sick. They are dark and smelly!
Location: the terrible room experience ruined everything
Stay away from Room 7 and 6 as both rooms are the worst in the property-smells bad ad you see mold on the walls. The air condition also smells bad whether you turn on or off. These two rooms should be OFF the list so guests don't have to suffer there. If you are one person, the hotel would put you in one of them and telling you the rest is not available when in fact they are vacant. People with asthma should definitely stay away from them. The rate is also not cheap for a room in that bad condition. I won't stay there anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast, 2 minutes from the beach, peaceful area. Perfect holidays! We'll be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Like a Family to me

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: the accomodation
Cons: the flush in the toilet bowl sometimes not working.
Location: only 1 minute walk away from the beach.
The room is pleasing, it makes you feel comfortable, the staff are very friendly, during our stay there, my gastritis occurred making acid re-flux/heart burn at night, my boyfriend asked them if they had a ginger to make me feel relieved the staff said she had a boiled ginger/ or "salabat" and gave it to me for free. Staff are very thoughtful and will treat you like their family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC

Very disappointing

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Only the price.
Cons: Room and hotel description should be accurate in Expedia so it would not disappoint the customers
The room that was assigned to us does not have bathroom, this should have been included on the description on Expedia. Also, it says that there will be a roll over bed, but the room is too small for even another bed. Smell of room is also not clean. And the hotel is not as seen on the picture, you have to get into a very small street corner to find it. I booked for 3 nights but only used 1 night because we cannot stand the room. I had to get another resort to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, hotel close beach

Posted Jun 29, 2016
very good and enjoy the holidays. good experience for the helmet driving and atv car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The aircon was very terrible

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We arrive early in the morning and thank you for the early check in but the aircon in the room is not cooling well. It was very noisy that we cannot sleep well. The staff was no t accommodating at all. No sense of urgency.
5 out of 5
by Margie Dominique from Davao City

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We will be back on this hotel next year for our valentines celebration. The location was perfect close to the beach and willy's rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the room rate

Posted May 25, 2016
I like the location as its few metres from the beach. Nice breakfast. Con's:- wifi and internet was poor in the ground floor rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels