Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Melbourne

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located on the beach just a short walk from the busy Station 2. I would say the location is perfect within easy walking distance. The beach down this end is quieter and cleaner. Unfortunately the staff at the hotel are very unaccommodating. The hotel itself is fine. One other tip for Western visitors, don't bother paying for breakfast, there are many food options just outside the hotel on the beach side. Overall I loved my stay in Boracay.
4 out of 5
by af

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The facility has a great pool . I was there in the rainy season and it was nice to have such a nice pool. Access to the beach is nice. When compare to other hotels that I observe on my walk along station 2 and 3 I felt Paradise was a good choice, The off season rates were decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise Garden

Posted Jun 3, 2012
The hotel is located close to all areas of interest and has a beach property. Their pool is also well designed. Staff and service is also of high standard. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Josh from Chicago, IL, USA

STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2012
A room with no balcony overlooking a chicken farm and dump. When checking in, told have to eat all food on plate at breakfast or be charged extra fee, constantly questioned by security if staying at the hotel, when checking out all room charges broken down into taxes and fees but sum does not equal total amount actually charged. STAY AWAY!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise garden resort and convention center

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is more than 5 mins. Walk to the beach. There is a construction in front of our balcony and there is a loud noise on the air condition. Wifi is not working the whole time we r there and the service was slow ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Super Services and very friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time with my partner. The hotel was very clean and the staff was so helpful in every sense of the word and I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Apart from the above the transportation back to the Airport was well coordinated. The bottom line is that I was more than impressed with everything is this friendly hotel and we are looking forward to another visit this year God willing!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in station 3

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel has no Hot water in the Bath tub and the room is small for been a one bedroom suite, over all the Hotel is good its very clean and has outstanding security everywhere. Feels very safe. Hotel location is not a great one since its located in station 3 of the island and thats where all the small boats go in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise Gardents - Boracay

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels
The resort was peaceful and very clean, even over the Christmas period when we stayed. It's a stones throw from the beach and main footpath which has all the local bars and restaurants. It is also only a 15 minute drive from the harbour where you land on the Island. Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Paradiset Garden

Posted Dec 11, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel, I got à fantastic room but I had to ask especially for a room not on ground floor. Well situated, breakfast is OK but not fantastic (unless you are fr.o.m. Korea) Black coffee at breakfast is not only awful but allo cost extra (unless you want it with milk) But overall a much better than average hotel - and I am picky...