Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William from Newcastle

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 10 days in Boracay. Much nicer and more relaxed having an apartment than being stuck in one room hotel bedroom. More homely. Plus e could cook so didnt have to eat out every night. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert from Barnstaple Devon

very relaxing for busness or holidays

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was a quiet very relaxing apartment with every convenience the staff were always ready to help if it was needed. There was a rooftop area where WiFi was available with plenty of tables and chairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Terrible customer service!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
There's no front desk available 24/7. So, we informed them in advance that we will check out very early. The attendant said that the owner will assist us. We wasted a lot of time knocking at their office but nobody's answering! We were not able to refund our cash deposit. I wouldn't stay here again. There are lots of nicer beach front hotels in the island.
5 out of 5
by Artur from Basel

very pleasant stay for reasonable money

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was my second stay in Boracay, first time in Roxon Apartments, but if I will go there again I will definitely consider Roxon Apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great location and well priced

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: A/C, helpful staff, water heater, location
Cons: gap under front door to outside was too large
Location: The location is great. Very close to the beach. Close to bars with great happy hours. Walking distance to Budget Mart for grocery shopping.
We stayed here for six nights over Chinese New Year week. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location. Walking distance to everything we needed and very close to the beach. The hotel came with more than we expected. The A/C worked great, the shower had a very good water heater and the housekeeping was done very well. The only complaint we had was that the front door had a gap to the outside. Bugs and a mouse even came into our place from time to time. We booked this place because the kitchen would be necessary but the cost of food is so affordable we found we didn't need it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but worn conditions

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, staff was courteous but the condition of the room was beaten up. Scuffs on the floor, ants on the kitchen counter top, swivel of the shower head broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west aussie

Comfortable and everything close by.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and private.
Cons: Cheaper mini bar beer!
Location: 1 street (1 min walk) from beach and activities down there..
Located very close to beach. Private and good staff.
3 out of 5
by jason from burlington

Large Apartment at a great price, near a beach.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Basic apartment 5 min walk from the beach. Plenty of space and clean at a great price. Check in was a little confusing, it's the first floor apartment and they have limited hours, so no early check-ins. Would stay here again due to the size of the apartments and price.
4 out of 5
by nicholas

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
had a big kitchen which is good for a family to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Big room and within walking distance to the beach.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Plenty of space and reasonably priced for those with a budget in mind.
Location: Plenty of food and drinking options near the apartment and all within walking distance.
The location of the apartment was not easy for first timer to find and it took me almost 30 minutes of walking around to find it. The locals haven't even heard of the name of the apartment, and there was no sign along the main road to lead me to the apartment. I got a one bedroom apartment, which has plenty of space. On my first night, I was without a blanket and the pillow covers stinks of sweat. On the second day, the staff provided me with a blanket however, they also claimed to have the pillow casing changed but the smell is still there until it was really changed on the third day. Overall, I would still recommend to any one who likes somewhere quiet, plenty of room space and of course, the low price.