Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome property

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful property and close to the beach and night life. Professional and friendly staff. Will definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent hotel, made overall trip experience fab

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The location, staff, service, room, activities they can help you book, everything!
Location: Beach is only a few steps away from the hotel. Restaurants, shops and bars are easily accessible to the left and right of the hotel. Super convenient.
The hotel staff were superb and kind, helped us book the activities we wanted to do (even though they use third party vendors, they provide a sense of assurance, and the price is relatively reasonable). Round trip from Caticlan airport to hotel is also included and the staff are with you all the way (getting to the island itself includes a boat ride so the included transfer really helped). The room was clean, spacious and nice. Breakfast buffet is included, and the food is good. The location of the hotel is one of the best - the beach is in front of the hotel, just take 10 steps! and to the left, DMall which has a variety of food/restaurants available, to the right some mini stalls and more restaurants/bars along the way. After eating or shopping it was always easy and convenient to walk back to the hotel. I cannot praise this hotel enough - I may consider booking with this hotel again if I go back to Boracay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

From California first time in Boracay for 3 nights

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staffs are excellent. Get the included round trip transfer from Caticlan. Hotel has own van and boat. Hotel staff w/ hotel name sign will be waiting for you right outside of baggage claim (tiny airport). Staff will also help carry your luggage. Nice drink and refreshing face towel upon arrival. Excellent included breakfast buffet w/ extended hour past noon. Perfect postcard view of beach from hotel everyday. Only complaint is hotel tours. Went on island hopping and horseback riding. Hotel uses 3rd party vendors and price of island hopping was over twice the price other tourists paid off the beach. (1300 vs 600) Horseback riding was very artificial. Lead by one guide on foot going around Fairways Resort 18 holes golf course (all on paved concrete). If I had known more about the tours I would not have done them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Beachfront and good facilities like SUP to borrow to the guests (free) and exclusive transfer to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Beachfront perfect

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Fabulous hotel right on the beach with beautiful pool and wonderful restaurant. Everything you need is at this Hotel without going anywhere else. The best thing about this Hotel are the transfers. The pickup and drop off to and from airport including private boat is included and organised by The District.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Fantastic location Great hotel and staff. Some work going on in the building opening a cafe - and building located next door - but did not affect my stay. Would definitely return again The hotel provides airport transfers - which I did not know, and booked an airport transfer separately. Contact the hotel in advance and confirm your airport transfer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach with great faciliti

Posted May 30, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, great location, excellent facilities and superb staff. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McD

OK hotel. Good service. Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel is right on the beach. Restaurant and bar viewing over beack out to sea. Qualifty of building is ok. Signs of cheap maintenance everywhere but, apart from limited hot water, everything seemed to work ok. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Step out of the hotel and you are right on the beach! All-in-all, very good and great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Should have an email address to send our flight information prior to arrival for arranging/scheduling airport transfer. We had to call the hotel.
Location: Hotel is located right on the beach, and is walking distance to the mall, fish market, restaurants, etc.
We booked this hotel after reading reviews on Expedia. Our rate included airport transfer to the hotel, and free daily breakfast. Staff was very friendly, and provide excellent service. Be sure to call the hotel in advance to schedule your pick up from the airport to the hotel. You will need to take a van, then boat, then another van to get to the hotel. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Hotel is located right on the beach, and is walking distance to the mall, fish market, restaurants, etc.