Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb experience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Our whole trip in Boracay was almost perfect! Overall customer service was amazing. I will definitely go back and stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Really nice hotel, great location, close to beach and mall. Clean room, they even take care of your room twice a day! Friendly staff and amazing service, helpful but not disturb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel in Station 2 of White Beach

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Service from staff. Spa massages. Breakfast buffet was delicious.
Cons: Jacuzzi was nice. It had turbo jets and lights for night dips. Just wish it was heated. Hotel also has nice rooftop bar, but it wasn't busy enough.
Location: Various water activities (all activity vendors are located in Station 1), walks to Stations 1 and 3, hotel rooftop bar, breakfast buffet
My husband and I stayed here the first week of December. We liked the location because it was in Station 2 and close to a lot of the night life activity. Because it was in the middle of White Beach, walks to Stations 1 and 3 weren't bad at all. Hotel has lounge chairs reserved for hotel guests who want to take a dip in the beach. Front desk and service staff were very welcoming and helpful. The hotel also has a foot bath by the entrance, so if you get sandy at the beach or when our doing activities, you don't have to leave a sandy trail to your room. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Station 2

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Nearby to many restos, shops and D'Mall.
Cons: Selection of food in the restaurant.
Location: Great location. Short walk to best restos and shops. Lots of activities nearby such as jet ski, banana boat etc.
We spent our honeymoon here and we enjoyed it. It's in the middle of Station 2 with many restaurants and shops nearby which makes the location great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location..fronting beach, near nite places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Amazing banana crepes!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall everything was great! Hotel helped organize tours. Was a little disappointed that one of our "private sailing" tours was not on a sail boat! We had requested a private tour with a sailboat & nets we could relax on. There was clearly a break in communication because our private tour ended up being on an old rickety boat with no sail or nets. It was definitely disappointing & not what we expected however the crew was very nice & took us to an island for cliff diving. I would advise you to be very clear about your expectations before booking. Everything else was great! I would highly recommend & will definitely return:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay in a comfortable hotel in a stunning Boracaya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The bed cover was stained and lots of debris, Changed by housekeeping when told. During the booking I did not see that hotel staff can pick the guest from Caticlan Port, It was not specified. It only states from the Aklan Airport. Other than that it Was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Station 2!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The District staff was AMAZING! They were so responsive and attentive to our needs. My wife is a borderline germaphobe so when our AC unit had a slight funky smell, they sent their tech up immediately to clean the filter. We stayed there 7 nights and used all of their amenities. The Spa was incredible, the free breakfast was a good blend of Western and Pilipino cuisine. The rooftop bar and happy hour was incredible. The location is excellent if you want to have beach access and still be close to the action without being crowded. There weren't any close nightclubs so we still got to bed early without interruption. Lastly, our friends stayed at Discovery Shores. It is rated higher and is slightly more upscale but their prices were double for all goods and the location was far from station 2. We were more then satisfied with our decision to stay at the District! Needless to say we will be back.