Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nightclub

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean friendly and very good stay
Do not take a room on the nightclub side of building on a weekend. No sleep until 3am. But staff was very accomnidating and moved me in the middle of the night and did not charge me for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good service

Posted Jun 2, 2007
I arrived at midnight, the night desk were expecting me & check in went smoothly. Breakfast was a Scandinavian style with a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Okej, men väldigt litet rum och något irriterande med allt ljud från puben utanför gatan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viken

Mitt i stan

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Läget
Cons: Bullerfönster?
Location: Mycket resturanger
Ganska okej, mycket buller från ICAs baksida med varutransporter både kväll och morgon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotell med bra garage

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotellet kändes gammat och slitet, bra personal, riktigt bra middag i resturangen men frukostbuffen var minst sagt undermålig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

centralt

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Mycket trevlig personal i receptionen
Cons: frukost
Location: centralt
bra med parkering, nära till centrum. saknas luftkonditionering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt beläget hotell med tjänstvillig personal

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Vänligt bemötande och villighet till problemlösning. I rummet en trappa upp störning från nattklubben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Prima hotel in het centrum van Boras. Goede kamer en lekker ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend ontbijt

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Goede locatie, uitstekend ontbijt, prima service, kortom prima!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt läge

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Gammal stil, högt i tak och ja, allmänt bra! Trevlig och hjälpsam personal- bra frukost, sköna sängar