Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Terese from Sweden

Centralt och bekvämt

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Centralt läge i Borås. Bekväma rum. Som så ofta när man bor centralt en del oväsen ifrån gatan och nattklubb utanför. Mycket trevlig personal!
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Skanderborg

Varmt værelse

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Værelset var utroligt varmt, så måtte sove med åbent vindue, desværre lige ud mod trafikeret vej. Ellers super hyggeligt hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt okej!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bra budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig helg i Borås.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stället bredvid där vi åt frukost var en aning tråkigt för att kunna sitta o snacka lite. Musik hög redanvid 10.00 ingen avkopplande miljö. Den fyllde sin funktions som matsal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweden.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Net hotel, redelijke kamers. Al was de WiFi slecht te ontvangen aan het einde van de gang. De rest van het hotel was het prima overigens. Ontbijt was uitgebreid.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Germany

Average stay at an average hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really just an average stay in an average Hotel facility. Breakfast was sufficient but nothing to get excited about. Did not like the later opening hours for breakfast on Sunday as we had to be at an appointment at a certain time and we were rushed through breakfast in order to make the appointment. Room was sufficient but bathroom and shower were so small we had to keep the bathroom door open to have enough oxygen to breathe. WiFi was adequate.