Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by SHEILA

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast very poor for 18 euros….
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed experience

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Take an old building, hang Marilyn Munroe prints liberally. Build out new rooms with a bathroom as part of the room (very chic) and place a deep and high jet tub ( not enclosed enough), which only young people can get in an out of without injury. Showerhead very low pressure but umbrella head sprays liberally around the room on the bed and other guests. The rest of the room was comfortable except the fridge did not work and replacement of contents (free) had rules but staff were confused about them. Add a new elevator which is the slowest in the world and make guests climb up to the third floor. We had some wonderful service and some bad. Location is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Quiet cosy Hotel in heart of Bordeaux

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in heart of Bordeaux. Rooms were fantastic with ample space and comfortable bed. Staff were excellent and the wine bar courtyard is a treat. Def place to stay and highly recommend
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The apartment is very chic and the staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

Very pleased with this small friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good central location. Small but fully equipped hotel. Good wifi. TV includes English channels. Half block off busy area so quiet. Did not try restaurant but looked nice. Prices always seem high. But loved it. Would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Luxury hotel apartment in central Bordeaux

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Ebookers
We stayed in the self catering apartment of the boutique hotel in Bordeaux, it is walking distance from all the main sights in Bordeaux as it is very central. The apartment is very spacious and well kitted out with the advantage of daily maid service and concierge service in the hotel. I could not fault the professional hotel staff who were very friendly and helpful. We had a problem with the air conditioning which was addressed. It is expensive though but we were a family of 4 so that represented better value than a per person cost for a family room in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice place for a quick trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nicely appointed and modern room surrounding the courtyard wine bar. Couldn't have the shades open for privacy sake, but we were mostly only in the room to sleep. The jacuzzi bathtub in the room was hard to keep water from splashing around outside the tub when showering, but novel for a couple days. The concierge was very pleasant and the location was great. Like many European hotels, some upper rooms only accessible by stairs, so check when booking if you have accessibility needs.