Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel mostly for construction workers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
All previous comments were proved accurate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kevin from Perth

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fine basic apart hotel with friendly staff. Very good value for money. No English language TV channels which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a lovely stay thank you
3 out of 5
by Bruce from winnipeg canada

ok place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was nice rooms but was cluttered with to much useless furnature like book shelves with nothing on them and it didn't leave much room for an open suit case. Also no cloth or dish soap for washing a few dishes by hand so that was a bit of a pain being forced to use the dishwasher for just a few dishes.
4 out of 5
by sunjay from New Delhi

About Hotel Comfort and Location

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay although the hotel is away from town and no place to visit nearby but still keeping in view the tariff and the luxury, it is a Decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
I was very late arriving and the office was closed. There had been arrangements made whereby the security guard looked out for me and provided my key and code. Very appreciative of this service. Also the front reception was very good next morning assisting me with details on how to catch bus to railway station. The breakfast was first class. Would recommend this hotel for any traveller.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Way out of town, mozzie plague, hot with no air con so had to open windows, no outside area or rooftop deck, no pool, no kettle, no shower screen so water went everywhere. Rooms were a good size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by From here to somewhere

Good value for money

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Orbitz
This is a very modest hotel.......a true 3 stars but clean and very quiet. We slept like logs.....staff very nice and friendly...enjoyed it very much