Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de clim, c est scandaleux

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pour 120 € il n y a pas de clim alors qu il faisait 35 ° en journée et tres chaud la nuit A la place ils ont mis un petit ventilateur SCANDALEUX
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Posted May 12, 2016
Upon checking into the hotel at 23.00 the room was not cleaned !!!!! With luggage from the airport to reach difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stop after late flight en route to holiday
4 out of 5
by Annette from Coolum Beach.

Overnight at airport.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay to catch plane. Dined at Mercure up the road as the hotel's restaurant was not open due to a public holiday.
4 out of 5
by David from Rennes

Hotel calme et agréable idéalement placé

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très sympa, idéalement place pour vous rendre a l'aéroport ou dans le centre ville historique en 15 minutes. Le personnel est à l'écoute et très souriant. Le restaurant (un peu cher) sert de la qualité. La chambre pour personne à mobilité réduite aurait besoin d'un petit coup de jeune surtout dans la salle de bain (pas de chauffage et il faisait très froid, un peu détériorée). Dans l'ensemble un bon séjour
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Overall was good until our First Shuttle scheduled for 5:00am was late for 20 minutes. And we had flight for 6:20 international luggage check-in line was quite long, we were rushing through the security lines to get to the gate, very tiredly.
3 out of 5
by PIERRE from toulouse

pas au niveau de BW.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Chambres mal insonorisées. Deco us kitsch. Chambre très petite. Ok pour une nuit mais pas plus!
2 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JEROME from saintes

Correct

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correct et bien situé. Wifi à revoir, débit très faible