Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mérignac.

A proximité de l'aéroport..

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Chambre très propre. Assez grande avec tout l'équipement voulu, la climatisation .
Location: Mérignac aéroport de Bordeaux..
De passage, nous avons choisi cet hôtel car pour y passer une nuit, le rapport qualité , prix nous paraissait excellent. Nousn'avons pas été déçus.. Je ne fais pas de commentaire sur le petit déjeuner car nous sommes partis très tôt et avons déjeuné ailleurs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Not a 3-star. Next time we need a cheap airport hotel, will go to a bigger brand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quiet, Inexpensive Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport Inexpensive Quiet
This hotel is literally within walking distance to the airport yet with the window closed,we did not even notice jet noise. Our room was small, but clean and comfortable, all that we required for an overnight stay. Our rate on a Friday night was amazingly inexpensive although breakfast was not included. The only problem we had was trying to find a restaurant open for dinner before 19:00, and some of them were not open at all on the weekend. I would not consider this a "destination" hotel, but quite sufficient for airport access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airpprt

Posted Jun 4, 2016
It is close to airport but can not walk. Bus stop is in front of hotel but service do not start before 5.25am. Taxi charge €10 for a short distant drive. Friendly staff but do not understand English. Very basic hotel but comfortable for a night before catching flight. An hour away from main town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kauai, hi

Close to airport. Had a late arrival

Posted May 19, 2016
Convenient airport budget hotel. On street with many other budget airport hotels. This hotel is one of the older ones. A bit dated but completely adequate for a quick good night"s sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville, Australia

Conveniently close to airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good value for money.
Our arrival time was after 11pm and we found the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful. We were even offered a cup of hot tea by the Receptionist. The hotel is close to a bus stop and we were able to easily commute into Bordeaux the next morning.
4 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachelle from Lagnieu

Au top !

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour qui change des étape hôtels ! Chambres agréable avec une bonne literie , la salle de bain etait génial ! Rien a dire appart que je reviendrais ! Le personne sur de vraiment au top !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels