Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Cons: mettre un oreiller en plus
bon rapport qualité -prix, je conseillerai à des amis cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Sevenoaks

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was the second time using this hotel. Just a short walk from the airport. Convenient, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cedric from Marseille

Réception non professionnelle

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Je ne supporte pas les réceptions qui insistent sur le fait de réserver sur leur centrale et non sur Expedia. Je cite "cela nous évitera de verser 22% à Expedia..." le client n'a pas à savoir ça. Pour cette raison je ne fréquenter ai plus cet établissement même si l'hôtel est très bien. Cette remarque est fréquente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hendrik

Perfect value for money

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect for a quick rest when driving long distances, we arrived at 05:00, after a 14 hour drive luckily late checkout was no problem. The night receptionist was absolutely wonderfull!! She really did everything to make us forget about our long drive, give her a raise!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie from Grantham

Great place to put your head down

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a stop over before taking a flight. Delivered exactly as expected, simple but perfectly fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel pour un voyageur de passage

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé pour ceux qui doivent prendre l'avion. Personnel accueuillant, propreté et parking facile d'accès.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

Pas terrible ! A choisir si pas le choix.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
En déplacement pro, une seule nuit est suffisante. Lit pas confortable, bruyant... ne mérite pas 3 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Russell, Iowa

Pleased with stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel exceeded our expectations. Stayed one night to prepare for 6:20 flight the next morning. Clean and pretty well kept. Rooms small but big enough for 1 night. Service was good. Arranged for early cab to airport the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix tres cher

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel décevant pour un trois étoiles, plutôt vieux, tout en bois. Utile pour l'aeroport mais il y en a plein d'autres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Excellent value hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
From other reviews we knew this hotel is within walking distance of the airport. Reception staff were welcoming, pleasant and helpful. Rooms and beds are small, but not cramped. Everything was in good working order and condition. The hotel was very quiet due to the 14th July National Day holiday. Breakfast was fresh and good quality. The hotel is adjacent to bus stops for the Laine 1 direct to Bordeaux centre - it is a 15 km, 40 minute ride, but at 1€ 50 it's a bargain.