Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gary from Devon

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
For a budget hotel it provided everything you needed. Breakfast and dinner facilities onsite were good and saved you having to travel after a long journey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good i,m afraid

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: freindly helpful staff, and good service
Cons: re furb asap
Location: located near the motorway. quiet industrial..
We arrived to be told the hotel was overbooked and were then sent 15kms to another Campanile. We booked in fine and the staff at both hotels were very helpful and friendly. Our room as all the other rooms at the Hotel were tired and miserable. we were both woken early in the morning by being bitten by mosquitoes or fleas.. Its functional, not that cheap, the staff we good to us, food was fine. service was good.. for us the hotel is in desperate need of a re fit or knocking down and starting again.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Le Fleix

Good sleep

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds - slept so well missed breakfast next morning!
4 out of 5
by Dan from Manchester

Good for short, cheap, business stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Business trip to Bordeaux. This hotel was in the neighbourhood I needed to be in for work. Not much in the way of other things nearby so used the hotel facilities for dining. They were good quality for the price. Did not have any iron to borrow for ironing shirts, only the second hotel I've ever been to without the facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Personnel was very good room? A/C. Did not work. Was told it was off? How can you do that with reverse A/C?. Bath room tub needed some Bleach. We were three and they only had Two towlels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bretagne

hotel simple mais efficasse

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: convivialité du réceptionniste du soir j ai adoré
bon rapport qualité prix. Restaurant moyen pour le repas du soir mais petit déjeuner correct
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Alexandre, Hotel Management
Bonjour Dany Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager votre avis. En espérant vous revoir sur notre établissement Cordialement Alexandre G
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé et propre

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé par rapport aux axes routiers et la chambre/salle de bain sont propres.