Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ALAIN M.

super week-end

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
hotel impeccable bien situé dans le centre de bordeaux personnel de l'hotel très agréable et compétent petit déjeuner bon copieux et très variés
5 out of 5
by Carole C.

Voyage 2 sœurs

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent hôtel, très bien situé. À quelques pas du centre-ville. Personnel très accueillant et très réceptif à nos demandes. Chambres très confortables. Nous avons extensionné notre séjour sans problème et au même tarif. Petit apéro, vin et fromages très apprécié. Je le recommande sans hésiter.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claude from Poitiers

bien

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
à proximité du tramway, des centes de vie de Bordeaux, diurnes et nocturnes
4 out of 5
by Julie P.

Génial

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel très bien , personnel à l'écoute , séjour fabuleux au centre ville.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Eric from Paris

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Travaillant de nuit, hôtel un peu trop bruyant, surement parce qu’il est un peu vieillot, En particulier avec la tuyauterie dans le placard. Chambre petite, avec peu de rangement. Petit souci avec les femmes de ménage qui avaient décidées de faire la chambre malgré le panneau "Ne pas faire la chambre". Elles ont même fortement insistées. Sinon très bonne accueil et un emplacement idéal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonbridge, GB

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Amazing staff, room comfortable and excellent location.
Cons: The flooring in the bathroom.
Location: Very closed to restaurants, shops, tramway, opera, cinemas....
Was on business in Bordeaux for a couple of days. The hotel is very well located and in the center of all commodities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Was invited for some cheese tasting but unfortunately could not attend due to my schedule. Really appreciated that when I was waiting in the lobby I was offered a free drink.
5 out of 5
by Wilhelmus W.

prima voor een weekend

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Een mooi traditioneel hotel in het centrum van Bordeaux. Prettig en hulpvaardig personeel. Als leuke bijkomstigheid er werd tussen 18.00 en 20.00 wijn geschonken (rood en wit en later ook nog rosé). Bij de wijn waren er twee soorten kaas om uit te kiezen!! De kamer was klein,maar schoon en alles was er.Zelfs een eenvoudige koffie en theeservice.De badkamer was gedateerd en er zat weinig verf op het kozijn,maar het bad was heerlijk met lekker warm water!! Het ontbijt was voor Franse maatstaven uitgebreid. Geen warme eitjes of scrumble egg,maar er was voldoende te kiezen en het zag er verzorgd uit. Al met al nauwelijks iets aan te merken. Een dingetje: toen ik een deken uit de kast haalde rook deze echt niet fris.Als het zo uit komt ga ik graag weer eens terug!! Heb geen gebruik gemaakt van WIFI.
4 out of 5
by DAVID T.

TRES BIEN

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel bien placé, le personnel est très accueillent.
1 out of 5
by FRANCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels