Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

trés sale, bruillant et cher pour ce qu'on y offre

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: proximité de la gare
Cons: tout
il ne mérite que 1 étoile et le prix en haute saison est 3 fois trop cher. apporter vos couvertures car celles proposées sont insalubres.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for one night

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to sleep near the train station. It is not bad if you have a morning train because the city center is a long way from the station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Karim from Paris

Très insatisfaisant...

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
85 euros pour la chambre que j'ai eu est un abus manifeste. Un des plus mauvais rapport qualité / Prix qu'il soit. Rideau déchirés, moquette tachée, trace d'humidité et d'infiltration, odeurs d'égouts venant de la salle d'eau !!! Bref, j'ai tout eu en une nuit avec en prime une rue loin d'être des plus calmes ! Cette chambre ne valait pas plus de 50 euros et bien payée ! A ces tarifs là, je ne suis pas prêt d'y remettre les pieds !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situé dans le quartier de la Gare. Relativement calme. L’hôtel a un peu vieilli, mais le personnel est sympathique et serviable. Un petit effort sur le petit déjeuner serait appréciable.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Schwalbach

Ok für eine Nacht

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Einfaches Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe
3 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Across from statiion

Posted May 26, 2016
Chose this hotel as it is across from the station which I had to use early the next morning. Hotel is old and that is how it smalls...the elevator, the hallways and the room. I was only able to enter the bathroom sideways..as the "door" was sliding open only 50cm. The bathroom had been added to the room at one time which left space for the bed only .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short trip to Bordeaux. Room was basic but clean. Felt there should be an extractor fan at least in the bathroom, plus the door (part glass) was not to secure. Right across from the train station, so was quite noisy late on at night. However, the hotel in general could do with being updated and modernised. That said, the staff were all very helpful and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels