Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel Convenient to Airport

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfortable Bed
Cons: The smell in the bathroom.
Nice comfortable bed, so got a good nights sleep before my ongoing journey. The room had a strong smell, probably caused by the plumbing and drainage system in the bathroom. They should rectify this. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by Barrell from Sydney

Easy to find

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Easy to find. Could do with some updating. Dinner in the restuarant was very good value and service very friendly.
5 out of 5
by deborah from chantecorps

a little oasis !

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
spent one night here en route to Bordeaux airport. great stay and would definitely use it again. they have an earlier check in and later check out than most. very nice pool with loungers set in small garden. could have easily spent the afternoon lounging about there but went into Bordeaux ( 15 mins by car ) after a quick dip . lovely decked terrace at front of hotel with lots of big leafy trees giving shade.we had lunch there which was very good and very busy.evening meals also served. hotel is surrounded by high hedges,screening it from the side road. hard to believe you were near to the ring road and mc donalds ! modern bright interior and couldn't fault the staff. no problems with a 3.30 am check out . we wouldn't look anywhere else if looking for a hotel near to the airport. excellent price too .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Average hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: better A/C unit control
The hotel was OK for a night sleep. We couldn't figure out how to turn off the A/C unit. The remote had a maximum allowed set temperature, so if it got hotter than that, the cold air would flow in the room. We like the pool robot that was moving around cleaning the bottom of the pool. The hotel seemed to be well equipped with technology. We ate breakfast at the neighboring McDonald's, which was pretty clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport and far from downtown

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
We wish it had been closer to Bordeaux, but everything else, including meals, was excellent for our 2 night stay.
2 out of 5
by David from North Lincolnshire, UK

Give it a miss

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Very tired looking and in need of a bit of modernisation. Bathroon needed a makeover, especially cracked wash-hand basin and shower which tended to spray horizontally!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Great Hotel,good price, good service

Posted Jun 13, 2011 on Hotels
Fantastic stay here, nice quiet rooms, good location, friendly staff. Recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from besancon

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: que le petit dejeuner
Cons: les repas
Location: bien hotel choisi par la proximite de ce que nous avons a faire dans le quartier
hotel sastifaisant sans plus .le repas du soir laisse a desirer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels