Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Ottignies-Louvain la neuve, Belgique

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
pas eu le temps de faire du tourisme (conférences successives) mais personnel attentionné, serviable, disponible (tous les services demandés, exécutés avec justesse et bonne humeur);bon rapport "qualité/prix" en restauration et bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not too bad. But it was close to hotel but too far from city center. Pool was good and condidering price I think it is normal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Var på en konferens i närheten och hotellet tycktes ligga på lämpligt avstånd. Det var dock lite bökigt att ta sig hem från centrala delarna sent på kvällen eller natten. Men annars ett bra hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GAELLE from Lille

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
chambre donnant vue sur les toits, piscine un peu petite, cependant personnel agréable, petit déjeuner copieux, et sdb très fonctionnelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rent och snyggt

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rent och snyggt hotell i ett lite tråkigt område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tidy, friendly, and nice

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice & relaxing, with outdoor pool and an outdoor terrace where you can have a drink or a coffee before going out at night. Not a huge buffet for breakfast, but all that is there is fresh and of good quality. Quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deborah from chantecorps

a little oasis !

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
spent one night here en route to Bordeaux airport. great stay and would definitely use it again. they have an earlier check in and later check out than most. very nice pool with loungers set in small garden. could have easily spent the afternoon lounging about there but went into Bordeaux ( 15 mins by car ) after a quick dip . lovely decked terrace at front of hotel with lots of big leafy trees giving shade.we had lunch there which was very good and very busy.evening meals also served. hotel is surrounded by high hedges,screening it from the side road. hard to believe you were near to the ring road and mc donalds ! modern bright interior and couldn't fault the staff. no problems with a 3.30 am check out . we wouldn't look anywhere else if looking for a hotel near to the airport. excellent price too .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephane from Evreux

Très bien

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit, très bon accueil et très propre, juste une isolation phonique un peu juste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathalie from Agen

Tout à fait normal

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Situé dans un endroit tranquille, l'accueil y est agréable. J'ai apprécié la terrasse ouverte. En revanche j'ai moins aimé que le journal à disposition soit de la veille, que les portes grincent, et qu'au petit déjeuner il n'y ait pas de ration individuelle de confiture, tout le monde devant se servir du même pot.