Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra P. from Gorges (44)

bon séjour dans cet hôtel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
bon accueil. J'ai bien dormi dans cet hôtel. volet roulant électrique. une prise dans la salle de bain ce qui est pratique. confort du lit. bonne insonorisation. parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barrell from Sydney

Easy to find

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Easy to find. Could do with some updating. Dinner in the restuarant was very good value and service very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pascal from Montauban

Bien

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
RAS tout a été correct.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ottignies-Louvain la neuve, Belgique

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
pas eu le temps de faire du tourisme (conférences successives) mais personnel attentionné, serviable, disponible (tous les services demandés, exécutés avec justesse et bonne humeur);bon rapport "qualité/prix" en restauration et bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not too bad. But it was close to hotel but too far from city center. Pool was good and condidering price I think it is normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Var på en konferens i närheten och hotellet tycktes ligga på lämpligt avstånd. Det var dock lite bökigt att ta sig hem från centrala delarna sent på kvällen eller natten. Men annars ett bra hotell.
3 out of 5
by GAELLE from Lille

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
chambre donnant vue sur les toits, piscine un peu petite, cependant personnel agréable, petit déjeuner copieux, et sdb très fonctionnelle