Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent position . room was very comfortable

Posted Jun 9, 2017
wonderful position, staff very helpful and friendlly. Our room was very elegant . We especially enjoyed the roof top bar/spa. Coffee machine in our room was much appreciated- small issue- we would have like more milk for coffee.
3 out of 5
by Yaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA, USA

Luxurious hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location, Gordon Ramsay Le Pressoir d'Argent restaurant, service were all excellent
Cons: WiFi was unuseable
Location: It's in the center of town so you are close to restaurants, the opera house is across the street, shops, museums by tram.
Very fine hotel with great service. It is located perfectly in the center of town. You can walk and take a tram to all the downtown sites. Extremely convenient. Has an excellent Gordon Ramsay fine dining restaurant. Only downside is the WiFi connection in both our rooms were unuseable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Excellent hotel in a perfect location to discover Bordeaux. Extremely helpful staff. Can't wait to go back again.
4 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. Friendly and helpful staff, everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with excellent staff!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great hotel, great location, & even got to see Gordon Ramsey!! The food at the hotel in his restaurant was magically delicious!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a very nice hotel. It's quite large and t

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a very nice hotel. It's quite large and the rooms are hard to get to. That would be my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Loved the city of Bordeaux.