Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

ボルドー観光に最適

Posted Aug 21, 2016
ホテルの立地がオペラ座前と観光には便利。トラムも目の前を通り市内のあちこちし、観光局も近い。買い物や食事も歩いて行ける。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

I broke my shoulder and lot of bruises over myBody

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Does not have requirments you expect to have in high standard hotels
5 out of 5
by JEAN PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ditte from Vejle

Super hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fed belliggenhed og flot hotel med god service hele vejen igennem
3 out of 5
by jean guy

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Je pense que cet hôtel qui pourtant est très bien situé a besoin d'un grand coup de neuf. Le spa est magnifique mais les chambres sont très sombres et très encombrées. Le hall de l'hôtel est très sombre également. Les petits déjeuners sont excellents. Une touche de design serait la bienvenue...
4 out of 5
by mohammed

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear customer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martine Constant
5 out of 5
by Alex

Absolute 5 stars service

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute 5 stars service. George and his team at concierge did a great job in planning and booking winery tours and restaurants for us. Other staff in the hotel are very professional and friendly. We had a great time during our stay in Bordeaux.
4 out of 5
by AGNES from Paris

Bien

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre Deluxe un peu sombre et pas très grande (sans doute pas les 30 m² annoncés. Le reste était parfait.
4 out of 5
by Alain

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Johan Gouraud, Hotel Management
Cher Alain, Je vous remercie pour votre notation suite à votre séjour à l'InterContinental Bordeaux Le Grand Hotel. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, je vous souhaite d'excellents voyages. Bien cordialement,
4 out of 5
by REGIS from macon

Superbe séjour pour fêter Noel

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel et idéalement placé en plein centre de BORDEAUX Service attentionné et très disponible Très bel établissement bémol: sdb méritant plus d attention ( joint, cache visserie absents .....) accès SPA payant , dommage de ne pas être prévenu préalablement
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Johan Gouraud, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai pas de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager