Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

クラシックな伝統を感じさせるホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: 立地、ホテルの風格、スタッフの対応。水場もリノヴェーションされていて快適。
Cons: こういう古いホテルの味わいを継続していってほしい。拐取など適宜行う必要もあるかもしれない。
Location: ツーリストインフォーメーションに近く便利
立地もよく設備もよい。スタッフも親切で居心地がよかった。 落ち着いて過ごせる雰囲気が気に入りました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

ボルドー観光に最適

Posted Aug 21, 2016
ホテルの立地がオペラ座前と観光には便利。トラムも目の前を通り市内のあちこちし、観光局も近い。買い物や食事も歩いて行ける。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

I broke my shoulder and lot of bruises over myBody

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Does not have requirments you expect to have in high standard hotels
5 out of 5
by JEAN PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ditte from Vejle

Super hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fed belliggenhed og flot hotel med god service hele vejen igennem
3 out of 5
by jean guy

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Je pense que cet hôtel qui pourtant est très bien situé a besoin d'un grand coup de neuf. Le spa est magnifique mais les chambres sont très sombres et très encombrées. Le hall de l'hôtel est très sombre également. Les petits déjeuners sont excellents. Une touche de design serait la bienvenue...
4 out of 5
by mohammed

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear customer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martine Constant
5 out of 5
by Alex

Absolute 5 stars service

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute 5 stars service. George and his team at concierge did a great job in planning and booking winery tours and restaurants for us. Other staff in the hotel are very professional and friendly. We had a great time during our stay in Bordeaux.
4 out of 5
by AGNES from Paris

Bien

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre Deluxe un peu sombre et pas très grande (sans doute pas les 30 m² annoncés. Le reste était parfait.
4 out of 5
by Alain

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Johan Gouraud, Hotel Management
Cher Alain, Je vous remercie pour votre notation suite à votre séjour à l'InterContinental Bordeaux Le Grand Hotel. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, je vous souhaite d'excellents voyages. Bien cordialement,