Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were supposed to be 4 people, but we traveled only 3 our first room had 2 beds on top of us which we have to reach by a dangerous stairs which was folded to the wall we had to move because the bathroom was clogged next room also was uncomfortable and also that bathtub was clogged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHEE CHING from Hong kong

Pleasant stay solo

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall friendly and comfortable stay. Twinroom is great for 1 person or 2 slim people. Have McD and Italian restaurant 5 min walk away. Breakfast not included, but you can eat in the hotel restaurant at less than €10. Staff speak fluent English, no problem in communication. 10min walk from tram station and exhibition centre. Highly recommended to people who are staying for conferences and visiting city centre. Take line C tram line can take you from exhibition center to city center and train/bus station for traveling to and from airport.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Manchester

Lots to do

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
We visited this hotel with our 2 boys who thought it was the best hotel ever, as it had an upstairs where they could sleep. There was a McDonalds and a bowling alley next door.
1 out of 5
by Stacey from Canada

Don't bother unless you hate your husband

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are TINY. Barely enough room to get your luggage in to. And then you have to side step to get around your luggage. The bathroom is actually the biggest part of the room - and yes I considered sleeping in the tub. It was very clean which was a good positive but the child sized single beds are ridiculous. In this day and age hotels should have proper,comfortable beds for adults not single beds out of the 1940's. Married people sleep together. We also requested extra blankets and pillows and an hr later the concierge showed up with one blanket as there was nothing else to be found in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff! We booked this hotel as a one night stop off on our way to Madrid. We were surprised by the quality of the room and hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Auelde from São Tomé and Principe

Good

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
not bad for the pruce
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was clean.

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Elevator broken. Had to use stairs to second floor. Massive stain on threadbare carpet on second floor corridor. Place was being painted however. Had dinner that was mediocre. Breakfast ok, just!!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Coventry

Excellent .

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here as a half way point travelling down to Spain. Excellent location ,not too far off the main route. Secure car park . Clean and tidy and very quiet room just what we needed for our over night stop. Would highly recommend and would use again.