Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceano, CA

Very nice! Great value!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: About 30 minutes from downtown on the tram.
Comfy room, great staff and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a one night stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night after traveling by car from the north. Easy to find, plenty of parking spaces and no road noise. Friendly and welcoming staff. Best bit of the hotel is the pool which is a nice little sunspot right through to 8pm.
5 out of 5
by SYLVIE from Salon de Provence

Très bon séjour

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon we en couple. Le restaurant est un plus en terme de qualité et de services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Ebookers
C'est bien dans l'ensemble , à part le petit de bouteille d'eau cristalline ne met que le 1er jour en arrivant . Mais la collègue était très gentille ! Elle ne les a pas faire payer !!! 4 etoiles Hotel normalement ne doit pas faire payer ça ??? Merci
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location within 5 minutes of the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nothing more to add. Courtesy shuttle worked really well
5 out of 5
by Cari from Stanwood, WA

Thank you, staff!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely not 4 star rated property and more like a no-star rated motel in the US. The hotel room (at least the one we got on the first floor) was rather outdated. The bathroom has a shower that's quite old, water would splash out easily. The bathroom floor was tiles that felt really cold and slippery. The amenities were minimum. The bed was low and bouncy. The furnishings were of low quality plus a small screen TV, like 14". We arrived past midnight from a flight. Front desk has someone 24hrs. After checking in, we realized we needed tooth brushes so went to the front desk to get them, then found out it's EURO$3.00 each, a disposable one time use tooth brush with unknown brand tooth paste. Overall, it's not a 4 star hotel. The front desk reception area was acceptable and comfortable. But you can't stay in there for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Short Visit

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Price, location, room, parking.
We chose this hotel because we wanted to visit the ocean as well as Bordeaux. It was comfortable, reasonably priced, and right next to the tram to Bordeaux. Free parking on site, windows that open for fresh air. Staff was friendly and helpful. Near to airport, but we didn't hear jets from our room.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHE from Laluque

Limite pour un Kyriad prestige

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre avec une odeur désagréable mais confort OK Service très agréable aussi bien à l'accueil qu'au service petit déjeuner Un buffet petit déjeuner plus diversifié serait appréciable: proposer uniquement de l'emmental, le camembert serait aussi bienvenu. Il manque aussi des plats chauds type oeufs brouillés, saucisses et bacon Un renouvellement des appareils de fitness serait bienvenue...matériel actuel vétuste Séjour agréable dans l'ensemble Hôtel
4 out of 5
by Francois from paris

bonne adresse..

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bon sejour hotel facile à trouver et equipe tres accueillante, restauration : tres beau buffet....