Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great staff great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel has a great location you can walk to many places easily. The staff was very nice to us and always trying to help. The bar and terrace was very enjoyable! We would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to have a great time in Bordeaux!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Excellent location

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Internet sometimes a bit sketchy
Location: Heart of Bordeaux within walking distance to sights and river area.
Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Bordeaux close to all amenities. Staff are so professional and everyone goes out of their way to make one feel welcome. Extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from New York City

Wonderful stay at La Boutique in Bordeaux

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding and very knowledgable staff. Fun wine bar, and the staff knew their wines extremely well. Certain St Emilion Grand Cru available by the glass. Reception staff outstanding
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing room with a nice jacuzzi. Room service food was wonderful and after we left to fly home and discovered we had left an I pad and shirt in the room they posted it home for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Three nights in Bordeaux

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Wonderful location. Very pleasant reception. Large and comfortable bed.
Cons: More cupboard space.
Location: Lots of shops, museums, galleries, restaurants and cafes a stone's throw away.
We arrived quite early and were able to occupy our room almost immediately. The welcome and staff courtesy throughout our stay were exemplary. Breakfast was excellent. We were unable to make use of the wine bar because of commitments in Bordeaux. We might only qualify our sense of general excellence by saying that the reception and lounge area on the ground floor were rather restricted, however pleasant, and the possibility of putting our things away in our room rather limited. But we survived happily and would not hesitate to return, perhaps to a room larger than our standard, 'Elegance', room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful hotel, comfy, and clean.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temple texas

Perfecto!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
From booking our stay to arranging a driver from the train station upon arrival and the airport to depart and everything in-between...the staff were most accommodating and provided excellent service at a beautiful hotel in a wonderful location! Great stay!
4 out of 5
by Bjorn from Stockholm

Centralt och bra

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket engagerad och trevlig personal. Rummet med den vägglösa lösningen till dusch och badrum cool i dubbel bemärkelse i februari. WC i separat lyhörd garderob med ljudförstärkande funktion ger komiska effekter för den som gillar prutthumor. Maten mycket god men moderat vin till höga priser i baren.