Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris.

Bel hôtel bien desservi entre l'aéroport et la gar

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Le personnel était disponible et accueillant, L'hôtel était propre et silencieux.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Crescent Head

Leaving on a jet Plane.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, close to the airport. It has a free shuttle bus that runs every half hour. we had dinner there and the food and service were good.
3 out of 5
by Maimiti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Perfectly nice

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Cons: Would be nice to have a proper chair for the desk in the room. Only a stool provided which gave backache after a few minutes.
Business stay for two nights. Perfectly OK. Nice restaurant though menu seems to stay the same over months apart from any specials. Nice to get free shuttle from the airport.
5 out of 5
by jane from St Estephe, Dordogne

Always so good.....

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
As always, perfect..Part from wifi connection.The TV guide was so new, it was a month ahead! But not a tragedy. I shall always be happy to use Mercure Merigaud So Merci, Mercure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Ho trovato l'hotel Mercure Merignac accogliente e con un suo "calore", pur essendo vicino all'aeroporto e facendo parte di una grande catena. La camera era gradevole e silenziosa, con un certo buon gusto nella decorazione. Il servizio in generale e' più che buono e il personale molto gentile. Qualita' del cibo buona. Nel complesso buon rapporto qualita'-prezzo.
5 out of 5
by christine from TOULOUSE

etape agreable dans 1 grande chambre

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
JE SUIS ARRIVEE EN SOIREE;HOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE ET TRES CLAIR A PROXIMITE DE L'AEROPORT