Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Ho trovato l'hotel Mercure Merignac accogliente e con un suo "calore", pur essendo vicino all'aeroporto e facendo parte di una grande catena. La camera era gradevole e silenziosa, con un certo buon gusto nella decorazione. Il servizio in generale e' più che buono e il personale molto gentile. Qualita' del cibo buona. Nel complesso buon rapporto qualita'-prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaye from Liberty, Missouri

Close, convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We called and we're picked up immediately by the very nice hotel van. Our flight was very early and as the van was not available, the staff called for a taxi reservation, all of which went very smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hubert from Cardiff

Bordeaux

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you are catching a plane from Bordeaux, food was excellent but expensive. We left our car there for three days free of charge, and the hotel taxie transported us to the airport. it was excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Typical airport hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently close to the airport, you can actually walk there from the terminal. Room was nothing special, and slightly overprized. Restaurant was good, and very accommodating for specific requests (such as making vegetarian dish which was not on menu. Overall, hotel is good if you need to catch a flight next morning, otherwise downtown hotels are better option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louvain

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Endroit très calme, même localisé à coté de l'Aéroport. Personel très gentil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriele from Feldkirch

direkte Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel gewählt, weil der Flug sehr früh erfolgte. Das Hotel bietet einen Transfer an, der auch nur 3 Minuten dauert. Also war es für uns perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake District, UK

up to the usual high standard

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Location: Bordeaux city is a "must see" with strong historic connections with the wine trade and many other museums and places of interest.
Booked at the last minute and it gave us a welcome breathing space on our journey through France. A well appointed air conditioned room and a high standard of quality and service from all staff and in the restaurant. The breakfast is a pleasure. No complaints at all. Stay there with confidence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from biarritz

Nuit blanche au Mercure

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
catastrophique. Eviter absolument le 5ème étage et plus particulièrement les chambres 517 à 521. Présence d'un moteur de ventilation très bruyant ( avec même en prime des vibrations qui se transmettent aux murs !!!).Impossible de fermer l'oeil de la nuit. Pour un 4 étoiles c'est inadmissible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurt from aarhus

godt luftshavnshotel med shuttleservice

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
fint lufthavns hotel med shuttle service og en ngod restaurant