Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

albergo moderno non lontano dal centro storico

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: garage molto comodo per distanza meno come capacità
Location: la zona è un po' deserta e defilata dal centro ma comunque si può raggiungere con una breve passeggiata
buono il confort della camera come pure la colazione e la disponibilità del personale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel im Zentrum!!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Kostenloses Internet und kostenlose Snacks (Salami, Schinken, Baguette, Wein u Kaffee)! Sehr angenehm!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a four star hotel. May be 2 star

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Near to a supermarket. Bed was OK
Cons: Staff training. Information about the tourist places and booking facilities for the trips etc. ( none offered)
Location: Nothing is close by except the super market but city centre is about 20 minutes walk . St Andrews church - 15 min walk
Room very small. very basic room. Paper cups and plastic drinking cups ? service poor. Some reception staff was not very helpful. We wanted to change our rooms - not good response. It was not vey close to the town centre but tram was close by. There is a very good shopping centre on the door step.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel, near to city centre and shopping cen

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Lovely hotel near both city centre and shopping centre. Fairly quiet, extremely comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Modern feel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The mercure Bordeaux is better than the one in Paris ( near gare du nord). It's cleaner and more modern. Right across from the hotel is a shopping mall. Very convenient if you want to get some snack or wine to bring back to your hotel. You can pretty much find anything there. Although it says center, the location is not completely in the center of the tourism activities. The vicinity is very quiet and you do have to take a bus or tram to get to the tourism office.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly.
Cons: My room was near the lift which was incredibly noisy and kept me a wake every night with machinery turning on and off.
Location: The hotel is located near the historic centre but is not in an attractive area
I spent two nights at this hotel on a business trip as the hotel I usually stay in was fully booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Correct, sans plus

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
L’hôtel est situé dans une rue très passante, proche d'un centre commercial. De ce fait il y a beaucoup de circulation et tôt le matin des camions de livraisons...Ce qui fait beaucoup de bruit si la chambre donne sur la rue principale. Sinon, la chambre était propre, d'un standing correct, mais sans plus pour cette catégorie d’hôtel. Le petit déjeuner est cher pour ce que s'est. l’Hôtel IBIS à 2 rue est aussi bien pour moins cher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Rabat

Hotel accueillant et proche du centre ville

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: la salle de bain et la taille de la chambre
Cons: la literie et le linge de lit
Arrivée très tardivement et repartie très tôt je n'ai pas bien eu le temps de juger l'hôtel mais j'ai trouvé son personnel accueillant, disponible et serviable. J'ai pu laisser ma valise à la consigne en attendant mon vol de retour.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels