Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a,

Opgegeven door Mercure?

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Op eerste gezicht mooi hotel, maar, Te weinig ligstoelen bij zwembad Omliggende tuin slecht onderhouden Lift gasten buiten dienst, de personeelslift die we dienden te gebruiken overbelast Ontbijt voor 15,90 te duur, hotel was redelijk bezet, daardoor diverse producten regelmatig op, bv geen theewater Personeel behulpzaam Tramhalte om de hoek.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hôtel très chaleureux, situé loin du centre-ville, mais accessible rapidement en transport. La piscine est très agréable en cette période d'été, dommage qu'elle ne soit pas chauffée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ELD

Décevant pour un hotel 4*

Posted Aug 7, 2016
L'hôtel pourrait être très bien (environnement, piscine extérieure) mais le standing de la chambre n'est vraiment pas à la hauteur (ménage très limite, manque d'équipements, mal insonorisé...), sans compter le matériel cassé. Pour un 4* c'est clairement décevant.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Paris

Pas mal mais attention a la pub mensongere

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pas mal dans l'ensemble mais deux chose, 1 loin du centre ville ! 2 publicité mensongère concernant les diffente vues possible (vue piscine selectionné a la reservation nous avons passé le weekend fasse au parking... Simpa :/ )
3 out of 5
by Hanna from Helsinki

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellikeskittymä kaupungin ulkopuolella. Hyvä yhteys stadionille.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing. There was free parking though, and the parking lot was empty with lots of available spaces.
Cons: Knock down the building and build new from scratch, and then staff it with professional staff.
Location: Located on the outskirts of Bordeaux, the Pizaa joint nearby was as bad is the hotel.
It seemed this establishment was on it last legs before closure. Holes in the old and very worn-out curtains, Walls with blood stains and marks that have not been cleaned for quite some time. This place was a filthy dive Having stayed at Mercure Hotels from Russia and across Europe, this one destroyed the image I previously had of Mercure Hotels being a reasonable stay. Thankfully we only stayed one night travelling through on our way to Spain. Couldn't wait to leave and get out of France back to civilization! The worst hotel I have ever stayed in, and I stay in roughly 50 hotels a year.
5 out of 5
by Stephan from Lyon

Sans souci

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bon Mercure, mais c'est la moindre des choses à la vue des tarifs pratiqués.
4 out of 5
by Anapaula from Brasília

Muito bom!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel não tem muitas novidades quando se trata de um Mercure. Fica num bairro tranquilo, facil acesso aos principais pontos. Garagem grátis. Muito bom!!! Café da manhã muito simples, não valendo o preço cobrado.
4 out of 5
by JEROME from saintes

Tres bien

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très bien, hôtel bien placé, propre. Petit bémol, le prix prohibitif des petits déjeuners (16€); à 4 personnes cela revient beaucoup moins cher d'aller à l'extérieur. Mais dans l'ensemble, je suis très satisfait de mon séjour.
4 out of 5
by Ann from L'Herbergement

Good Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, one thing lets it down though, paper cups in room, really! This is not a cheap hotel so why skimp on something as tacky as that. Only had two in our room so you could only have one drink each.