Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No está cerca del centro pero es muy agradable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cuesta de encontrar, está en un callejon. Son apartamentos, muy cómodos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Die integrierte Küche in den Studios.
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und die Studios sind mit ihren kleinen Küchen sehr komfortabel. Ich würde sofort wieder hin fahren. Das WLAN ist sehr langsam, wo ein Ausbau seitens des Hotels wünschenswert ist. Sehr gute Alternative zu den klassischen Hotels oder Ferienwohnungen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Buena. Servicio excelente. Fueron muy atentos y amables,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Personal war nicht sehr hilfsbereit, Lage ist suboptimal, Hotel befindet sich eher in der Periphere von Bordeaux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

à 2 mn du tramway, idéal pour visiter Bordeaux

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Personnel accueillant, état de la chambre impeccable, je recommande vivement pour un week-end à Bordeaux. La station de tramway se trouve à 2mn à pied de l'hôtel mais on peut également rejoindre le centre ville à pied en 20/25 mn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to the Tram station

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Nice staff. Good rooms
It was a good hotel. Very nice AC and good wifi internet. Overall good quality over rate ratio. Would come back when visiting Bordeaux again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hôtel situé en périphérie du centre de Bordeaux. A 5 minutes à pied du tram ( toujours bondé ). Accueil correct.Chambre simple mais propre confortable et silencieuse. Le lieu de l hotel est particulier mais on s y fait. Il est situé à côté du surprenant et rigolo Wave surf de bordeaux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baldock, Herts

Quiet location very close to tramline

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The tramline is just around the corner from the hotel and then 10 minutes into centre of Bordeaux. Size of studio room fine for us. Though not listed in the room amenities, a kettle was provided. Hairdryer and iron available from reception. There's not much else in the area, but an upside of this is that it's quiet. There are a couple of places to eat close by if you don't want the bustle of the centre. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit..... Zentrale 👍👍

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Alles Bestens 👍👍👍 Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen ❗❗❗❗
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Bed bugs

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I stayed for four nights for a conference. On the third night, I was bitten by bed bugs. I saw two of them in my bed in the morning. I notified the hotel staff and they acted promptly and changed my room, but it was a bad experience anyway. Other than that everything was as expected.