Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
環境很棒,服務也很好,餐廳很美味.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Paris

Unconditionnal approval !

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, outstanding service and accomodation. Minimal and quality design inside the rooms give a relaxing environment, while the traditionnal building allows to enjoy the authenticity of the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic restaurant and location for winery tour. Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice building & atmosphere
5 out of 5
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ブドウ畑の中のお城

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
広々としたブドウ畑の中での素晴らしい滞在でした。 プールサイドのデッキチェアでのんびりできました。 ただ、部屋からブドウ畑が見られなかったのは少し残念でした。
4 out of 5
by Mette B

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Tilfredstillende, men mangel på service/faciliteter ved bla barens åpningstider og muligheter om kvelden. I øverste prisklasse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful chateau in Medoc region

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Facilities, staff, food
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Right in Medoc region, staff can help you organise wine tours. Next to a sweet little village where you can explore and eat at the bistro.
We came here for one night on our road trip through France, as part of our honeymoon, and it was just beautiful. The chateau is so gorgeous, and the staff were incredibly friendly. When we got to our room, which was huge, they had a hand written note congratulating us, and some super delicious chocolates. So thoughtful! Gym facilities are great, breakfast was yum and really can't fault it. We ate at a bistro in the village which is quaint and quiet, but really good food. Would recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing stay in a beautiful chateau.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful 4 Night stay as part of our honeymoon

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: I think it may be difficult to do much without a car.
The hotel is beautiful, peaceful and luxurious. We had a great time and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

great experience

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and Food
Cons: A bar lounge which serve beverage between mael time would help.( although we can order room service to lounge space )
Location: Many wineries rae located 15-20 min drive.
All the staff are never snobby but always very friendly and supportive, made our stay wonderful moment.