Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jen from Canada

Beautiful boutique hotel, excellent hospitality

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay in the Bordeaux countryside. Benjamin and Deborah went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable, memorable, and relaxing. The setting is absolutely beautiful and the hotel is well located to visit many of the top chateaux in the Medoc region and Atlantic coast beaches. The free wifi was fast and reliable, daily breakfast was fresh and tasty, and the charcuterie platter and wine is a must. Perfect end to our honeymoon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotes exceptionnels qui ne veulent que faire en sorte que votre séjour est exceptionnel. Ils nous ont réservé les restaurants, certains vignobles, recommandés d'aller voir la côte Atlantique. Vraiment super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Sehr idyllisches Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Das große Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Auch das Bad mit großer Dusche lud zum wohlfühlen ein.
Cons: Alles bestens. Wir waren rundum zufrieden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich mittig auf der Halbinsel Médoc. Empfehlenswert sind die Château-Route Richtung Süden sowie eine Weinprobe.
Wir hatten das Glück, für zwei Nächte dieses sehr ansprechende Hotel als einzige Gäste bewohnen zu dürfen. Der Hotelverwalter gab uns hilfreiche Tipps für Ausflüge und Abendessen in der nahen Umgebung.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Must have!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissimo!
5 out of 5
by philippe from toulouse

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Le cadre est superbe, les chambres et l'ensemble de l'hôtel sont très bien décorés. L'accueil est très sympa. En plus on peut y acheter du bon vin à un prix raisonnable C'est une adresse à recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet in the Medoc

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful place in the northern Medoc. It is in the middle of nowhere and if peace and quite are what you're looking for - close to the vineyards - this is a great option. The staff are excellent, speak perfect English and went out of their way to be helpful. Love this place and can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
by PAVY from La Rochelle

A ne pas manquer

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne étape pour découvrir le Médoc, entre mer et fleuve.